Customer Reviews Of:
The North Face Tadasana Burn-Out Top - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The North Face's Tadasana burn-out top gets all jazzed up with a burn-out pattern and sublimation print.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 4.555555 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Harpweaver from SoCal on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    So pretty and light. I've worn it for yoga but it could be worn for hiking or any casual activity. I'm planning on getting another one of a different color if I can get it in my size. i usually get a medium and this fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Sadiejane from Kentucky on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    This shirt stays down away from your face, so it's a great yoga shirt.
  • Reviewed by Oregon Girl from oregon on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    I didn't like the way the fabric was dyed. The area under the sleeves had no dye at all. I sent it back.
  • Reviewed by BostonBetty from Boston, Ma on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    Great colors and nice lightweight fabric. I do not recommend sizing up as others mentioned - it runs true to size. The style is fitted but if you order up, the shoulders are too big and the neckline gaps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by midwest gal from Ann Arbor, MI on Monday, October 8, 2012
    I have the orange print and it is absolutely beautiful. The fabric has a silky feel to it, and is very stretchy and comfortable. Great for sports or just casual wear. This is one of my favorite warm-weather tops. As long as you wear a neutral-colored bra, I don't think there is a problem with show-through.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie the College Freshman from Bettendorf, IA on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    Cool, stylish and comfortable for hot summer weather and maintains it's fresh look throughout the day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by martha the hiker from boulder. co on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    casual wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Goes With Many Colors, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bftrs2 from norcal on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I ordered the blue, beautiful colors. I'm normally a medium and this one I ordered a large since it is so fitted. For me, I'm glad I did, I like things to be not too clingy. Super thin fabric works well in hot weather or layering under things. Super soft too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobbie from North of San Francisco, CA on Friday, September 7, 2012
    I am waiting to wear it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, With Dress Pants, With Jeans
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Nice For Dress, Nice For Sport, Pretty And Will Be Nice, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Windy Hiker from Cody, WY on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    Casual wear. Probably too nice for the gym or hiking. Very light and airy. Very cool on hot days. I really like it, and bought one for my friend.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2