The North Face Tadasana Sun Rise Shirt - Scoop Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Ready for everything from outdoor summer concerts to morning yoga on the beach, The North Face's Tadasana Sun Rise shirt features supersoft and lightweight burnout fabric with a wavy, multi-hued stripe.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Wittle Weaver from Massachusetts on Monday, October 7, 2013
    The shirt fits great. It wears and washes well.
  • Reviewed by Active Woman from Oregon on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Wow - this shirt is as bright as it looks and more vibrant than I'd usually wear. However, it's super comfortable and light weight - great for warm weather or those of us who run a bit warm...
  • Reviewed by AnnieB from Boston, MA on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    Love this lightweight shirt. Runs true to size - I do not recommend ordering up as some others mentioned.
  • Reviewed by Always Casual from Wisconsin on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    I like this T very much. I am 5’2, 118 lbs, 34D. The M is perfect, slim but not tight, flattering print.
  • Reviewed by Sunflower Sue from Lawrence, KS on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    I bought 2 of these shirts last year (same style--different colors/patterns). I've kept watch hoping they would come back in stock. They did, and I bought 1 of each color I could. I'm 5'5", 165 pds. I get the XL because I like "ease". Beautiful designs--I've washed my 2 from last year every week, and they're still looking good. Fabric has worn just a little, but still more than good enough to wear anywhere. I use them to teach fitness classes; they look nice enough to wear around town as well. Great when travelling. I don't have one negative thing to say about these shirts!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady Fain from Austin, Texas on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I love these shirts because they are stylish as well as practical. I own many of them and love them for summer travel as they are so light and don't wrinkle when packed. They also don't look like athletic wear and go very well with dressy shorts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2njoy from Sacrmento on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    Nice with shorts in warm weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Fabric a bit thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PMM from Mqt, MI on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Love the shirt - very light fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DebtheHiker from California on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Nice fit and good style. Great shirt if you like the colors and pattern.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat the Bargain Shopper from Lancaster, PA on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
    I really liked the shirt but it was a bit too tight on me. I am 5'6" and 165 lbs. with a curvy figure. I usually wear a large but a large was a little too tight for comfort in this shirt. I had to return it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.