The North Face Tadasana VPR Printed Sport Tank Top - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. It's not hard to find your inner peace in the soft, stretchy, moisture-wicking fibers of The North Face's Tadasana VPR printed sport tank top. Silky Vaporwick® fabric is designed to keep you dry and comfortable from first warrior pose to the last sun salute of the day.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MH67 from Japan on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I like that the shirt is cut with a slight flare so if you do not have a flat stomach the shirt does not look skin tight. The issue is the fit around the bust. I am a 38C, size 12, and I bought a large. The shirt has a built in bra which works well for walking (not enough support for running) but has a noticeable "gap" or sag across the chest. It just doesn't fit well. I did not return the shirt as it was a good price and I like the color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joni from Virginia on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I bought this shirt on a whim, not my usual style. I only recently became a believer in the power of the sun protection and cooling powers of clothes. Obviously, this tank top should be cool, but I was pleased with how cool and comfortable I was. I wore it for a day hike, nothing strenuous, so the internal shelf bra provided enough support. I bought an XL, as I am a little top heavy, and liked that I wasn't squished up, and the body of the shirt was loose fitting. It's a pretty style, cool, comfy. Too bad there aren't more colors, I'd get another one. (and I'm over 50!)
  • Reviewed by Frequent STP shopper from Colorado on Friday, January 03, 2014
    I read all the reviews and women said they couldn't wear it because it was too small or did not enough support. I bought the large size based on the reviews even though I am usually a med. Some said it was sized smaller than most other tops of the same size. The large is way to big. You can see everything through the arm hole. It has to go back. I am 510" and 142lbs. and wear a 34D. The large was way too large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jannie from highland park, IL on Friday, February 01, 2013
    if there are bra pads, it would be perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogdoc from Las Vegas, NV on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    I bought this for my daughter she now has four of them they are comfortable and stylish she does wear a sports bra under them but she does so with all her tops she is a figure skater and works hard everyday it seems these are her favorite tops
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dianamite from Carlsbad, CA on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    I bought this while nursing, to have a roomier tank top for jogging etc. I hoped it would have more room in the chest and be forgiving in the tummy area. I found the body in the Large to be really wide - and the chest area gapped out at the sides, despite my larger nursing size. I got the Medium instead, and it's a bit tight, but I figure I can use it later when I'm done nursing.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Running, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Fort Campbell, KY on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    I had to wear a sportsbra with the shirt. I need extra support, espcecially when running. With that stated, there is some support with the built-in bra and it depends on your preference of your bust when working out for comfort. The color is great and truly the shirt is comfortable. I am very satisfied.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Not Enough Support
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S from Colorado on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I wear this top in my pilates class. Got several compliments.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Cons: A little snug
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle mom from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    As other reviewers have noted, this would best fit a long lean body type. I am medium build, medium chest size and average height so it really just didn't fit me all that well.
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nene from Lexington, KY on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    I usually wear an XL in fitness tops and sports bras, I wear a size 12 in regular clothes. I ordered an XL in this product but will be returning it as the straps were too long and the fit was horrible. Had high hopes to use this as a yoga top but will have to look elsewhere.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #