The North Face logo has adorned jackets, shoes, backpacks, gear and apparel of outdoor extremists, enthusiasts and adventurers since The North Face's inception in California in the late '60s. The North Face continues to push the limits of design so you can push your limits outdoors. As long as there's The North Face jackets, shoes and The North Face backpacks, you’ll "never stop exploring." The North Face mission partly lies in outfitting extreme alpinists and rock climbers, skiers and boarders, hikers and trail runners. The N ... Learn more about The North Faceorth Face also outfits adventure travelers and casual adventurers with apparel, footwear, tents, packs and sleeping bags that survive any conditions, any activity, any location. The North Face is more than extreme gear. The North Face's casual A5® Series offers comfortable ways to spend the days reflecting on adventures past, or planning those to come. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4813 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 482 »
  • 1-10 of 4813 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jofmif from Arlington, VA on Monday, June 30, 2014
    This jacket is of very good quality, it is very light and fits nicely over thin sweaters or shirts for chilly evening outside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosie from ny on Monday, June 30, 2014
    excellent jacket. very warm and not so bulky. Does not keep the wind out though but then again its not a windbreaker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker/Biker from Washington DC on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    These are great shorts for me, because I'm only 5' tall (they run short). They fit me perfectly because I listened to the others who said to order 2 sizes too big.. I'm normally a 6/8 and ordered the ten. The color is nice and they dry in a flash--perfect for trips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montexan from Dillon, MT on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    These are a very flattering length and not as long as they appear to be in the product pictured when I ordered them. They fit like a short, not a board short...and thank goodness for that. With a sewn-in liner for swimming, no undies needed for a day on the water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Campfirequeen from Wisconsin on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Really like the t-shirt. Nice and airy, but it does snag really easy which is why I only gave it 4 stars
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by country girl from colorado on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    really comfortable, great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joni from Virginia on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    These look cute in the picture, and I like the North Face brand, but I don't like the style...The front pockets do something strange, not sure what....the back pockets are the inside pocket type (not sewn on like jeans) and I don't like that style at all. I am always having to get the pocket tucked in correctly, and it usually takes ironing, which doesn't happen too much at my house. Color was nice, I ordered blue. Size was good, I ordered 8, and they fit, I just don't like the style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joni from Virginia on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I bought this shirt on a whim, not my usual style. I only recently became a believer in the power of the sun protection and cooling powers of clothes. Obviously, this tank top should be cool, but I was pleased with how cool and comfortable I was. I wore it for a day hike, nothing strenuous, so the internal shelf bra provided enough support. I bought an XL, as I am a little top heavy, and liked that I wasn't squished up, and the body of the shirt was loose fitting. It's a pretty style, cool, comfy. Too bad there aren't more colors, I'd get another one. (and I'm over 50!)
  • Reviewed by PDX biker Chick from Oregon on Monday, June 09, 2014
    I bought one of these at a local store so I got to try it on, like it so much I ordered 3 more from Sierra Trading Post. First of all, the fit is a tough one to describe. Clothing sizes are completely random anyway, so I need to try everything before I buy. I went jeans shopping a few weeeks ago and found I could fit into everything from a size 4 to a size 10. (I'm 5'7" 135lb)
    I bought this skort in a size 8 initially and thought it was too loose, so I tried a 6 and it was WAY too tight - gave me a "muffin top" and was really snug around the hips and thighs. After wearing the 8 for a day, and going hiking with it on, I decided I love the loose fit - it sits below my waist, but not quite a hip-hugger. The cut is flattering, and the inner shorts are comfy and soft.
    I have worn this hiking, walking, shopping, to a ball game, and out to a casual restaurant - it's a great garment that pretty much goes everywhere I need to go!
    I bought the black and the brown - I am still not crazy about the top-stitching on the brown, it's a little lighter than the fabric, but I still like the skort. The black is solid black and the top-stitching is the same color as the fabric.
  • Reviewed by Hidinginthelight from Florida on Saturday, June 07, 2014
    This shirt turned out to be really nice. I got the XS size for a 105lb, 5'5" weight and height and it fits very well, tight enough, but still with some room. The color is pretty nice with the patterned teal blue back and the white front. Definitely a keeper...I was happy the moment I put it on!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 482 »
  • 1-10 of 4813 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;