Believe it or not, The North Face story didn’t begin on a high-altitude ascent, but in San Francisco at less than 200 feet above sea level. What started as a neighborhood mountaineering store has since evolved into an industry-leading designer of outdoor adventure apparel and equipment. Today, The North Face jackets are worn by world-class athletes and rugged The North Face backpacks and boots help carry adventurers to new heights all around the globe. Since its inception more than 40 years ago, The North Face has expanded its ... Learn more about The North Face line to include clothing and gear designed for mountain, trail, ski slope and backcountry, and continues “pushing the limits of design, so that you can push your limits outdoors.” ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 486 »
  • 1-10 of 4856 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzie Bonney from Snohomish on Saturday, March 28, 2015
    These are nice pants. I have no complaints. Nice lightweight but tough fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Baltimore, MD on Monday, March 09, 2015
    Ordered size 6 and fit me well. I'm an adult with size 6 feet. Light and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John W from Billings Montana on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    I like the canvas and gusseted crotch, but if you have bigger thighs these tug as you walk. Feels like the bottom hem is attached to your shoe, so the knee area pulls down and tight as you walk. I've ordered tons of stuff at STP and concluded you should order a waist size UP if they're cotton, like these, and stick to your normal size if they're the nylon/poly quick dry material. I'm 5-9, 175 and ordered these in 38 waist, which was right. I'm a 36. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zhao from Colorado on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Quick drying breathable fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Idaho on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    The pants were well made, but i had to return them because they were huge. I think they were miss sized. I ordered a size 4 and these looked more like a size 14. To bad.
  • Reviewed by Hidinginthelight from Florida on Friday, February 06, 2015
    I was actually excited about the reviews saying these were small, so I thought I 'd take a chance on it. When I got them, they looked exactly like the picture with long legs. The size 2's were huge for a 105lb 5'5" frame. The legs were so blousy it almost looks like a skirt. I like more form fitted shorts, so I was not a big fan of these. It gets two stars only because the material seemed light and nice...there was just a LOT of material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheri Lynn from Indiana on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    I really like this shirt; however, the white is see thru and I wear a white tank underneath it. I ordered the medium. I am 34DD. I bought it to have a white shirt to go under all of my North Face fleece jackets. But since I need to wear a shirt underneath, it kind of defeats the moisture wicking and quick drying cooling features. Other than being see thru, I really like this shirt. The logo is not sewn on - it is screen printed on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam4245 from Colorado on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    I have had this well over a year and half now and I just love the way it fits and looks. Its pretty light and you can either wear it for some outdoor activity or around town. I wore it mostly around town as I have other outdoorsy jackets and shells for such activities.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam4245 from Colorado on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    I have been using this fleece jacket well over 2 years now. I work in the oil field and I did not want something too expensive to take with me on a regular basis but did want a jacket that suits my needs and not cost too much. The fit is great, I am 5'11" 180 lbs and the large is perfect. the sherpa lining is great and withstands a lot of washes. Over the past two years I have used it during peak winters and spring and fall seasons with just a base layer and i usually haven't needed anything else. I do wear my North Face expedition weight base layer in crew style and the combo just works fine. I just wish STP had better colors to go with so I could buy more of it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Simon from Wilmington on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I'm very pleased to find this shoe is more beautiful than expected when worn ,also it's very comfortable .
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 486 »
  • 1-10 of 4856 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;