The Sammy All Sports Towel - 17x13"

Closeouts. Made of a soft, super-absorbent polymer fabric, The Sammy All Sports towel is the perfect addition to your gym bag.

  • Absorbs much more than traditional hand towels
  • Comes in a convenient self-storing tube
  • Also great for travel use
  • Size: 17x13”
  • Material: PVA polymer
  • Care: Machine wash, dry in storage tube
  • Closeouts. China or Taiwan.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
  • Reviewed by beta from hot tropical island on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    works great, would like a bigger one
  • Reviewed by Bex5320 from Texas on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I love the Sammy - been using them for several years. Found these on closeout to replace my older ones!
  • Reviewed by Swiss Bob from Libertyville, IL on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Initial feel is a bit wierd. I use it for indoor cycling and it is great for that. That activity generates a lot of sweat and this is up to the task. I start with it slightly damp. It gives it a slightly tack feel so it stays put when I place it over the bars / stem. This is very important as sweat is rather corrosive and that is the normal drip zone. With a little cool damp moisture it aids in body cooling without diminishing the ability to absorb sweat.
  • Reviewed by protenek from Tampico on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Its a little practical travel towel.
  • Reviewed by topshot from Maine on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I bought this for camping and my bug-out bag, based on the great reviews here. This towel does absorb moisture wonderfully and it is easy to wring out. But that's the only good thing about it. In order to work, it has to be damp. It dries hard as a rock - and in fact you cannot open a folded towel if completely dry as it may crack or break. When it is moistened, it does absorb water. However
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ali from New York on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I buy this product for a long trip because i need space in my luggage ,be live me is the best decision and best product! Awsome!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Kentucky on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    Instead of terry towels and washcloths for showering at campgrounds, we use the Sammy towels. Wet them down, use them for soaping up and washing, then rinse them, squeeze them dry and use them for drying off! Rinse them at the sink with soap and water, put them back in their plastic container, and they are ready for the next day's showers. No more wet, heavy towels to deal with! Once we get home, they go in the washing machine. (Do not put them in the dryer.) Put them back in their plastic containers and leave the lids off, so that they can dry. Once dry, put the lids on, and they are ready for the next camping trip. We love them!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Den from houston on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    I will use this towel at the beach.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Use, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by truzzy from solano ca on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    it's great!
    • Best Uses: Men
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Use, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rider4peace from Oregon on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    Great for drying off after a hot tub and can be stored wet!
    • Best Uses: Daily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Use
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.