The Turkish Towel Company Zenith Bath Sheet - Turkish Cotton

Closeouts. Sumptuously soft in 700gsm Turkish cotton, The Turkish Towel Company's Zenith bath sheet brings luxury hotel quality right into the comfort of your own bathroom.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josie from Loudonville, NY on Monday, June 16, 2014
    The price was right and with low shipping I bought these for our guest towels.The heft and quality of the towels was excellent, they wash very well and we think they will last for many years to come.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indiana Kris from Indiana on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    These are really large, really thick towels. I bought a set of white for one bathroom and then went back and got a set of "sand" for another bathroom. I bought both the bath sheet and the hand towels. The bath sheet is huge, almost as big as a beach towel and very thick. You won't be disappointed with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mystktigress from Texas on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I have finally found the perfect towel. I longed for the plush soft feel of a towel that actually absorbs the water instead of pushing it around. This amazing heavy duty towel is exactly what I was looking for in a towel. We had this one old towel that we had gotten 2nd hand and I absolutely loved it. All of the other towels that we had were very soft but just pushed the water around leaving ones body still wet and in need of many wipes back in forth to dry. I did a lot of research and found the towels on Sierra Trading Post and at a great price. They are large towels that are heavy and sooo very soft. One swipe across an area and the water is quickly whisked away. I LOVE them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by green girl from North Georgia mountains on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    Another quality product from Sierra Trading Post. Purchased two bath sheets and they are sumptuous and sublime. I expect these bath sheets will last for a very long time as they are thick and well made. Only mistake I made was washing them with some clothes which resulted in getting lint all over the clothing.
  • Reviewed by Mary from OK on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Super thick and luxurious and these bath sheets are huge! Got rid of all my old towels and switched to this set.
  • Reviewed by Ben from Rochester, Michigan on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Excellent quality at a value price, but I ordered the larger blanket sized towels and they are simply too big and plush. Makes them almost too heavy and cumbersome to use easily.
  • Reviewed by WV Farm Girl from West Virginia on Friday, March 07, 2014
    These are so soft and comfortable, and really absorbent. They are holding up well after several washings. Nice detail on the borders, too.
  • Reviewed by Peg from Maine on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Well-made towels, very absorbent. Thick, close pile. Very cosy when coming out of the bath. Bath sheet is well-sized - plenty of overlap.
    I chose an off-white which is neutral and goes with my decor. The pile is shorter than that of other towels that I own, but then the pile is more closely woven. The ribbed ends give a luxurious touch.

    No complaints.
  • Reviewed by AtomicFrolic from Wyoming on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Really soaks up the water. Got it for half price, so I did not pay attention to the dimensions. Was shocked how big it is (70 inches). The only problem is worrying about overloading the washer/dryer. They are that heavy.
  • Reviewed by Bigbirdcyclist from Colorado on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Started out very soft and absorbent. But gives up large amounts of lint with each washing
    After 2 washings the bath sheet remains absorbent but not nearly as soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.