The Turkish Towel Company Zenith Oversized Bath Towel - Turkish Cotton

Overstock. Extra-lush 700gsm means this Zenith oversized bath towel from the Turkish Towel Company is woven from extra-dense fibers -- thick, absorbent and perfect for pampering guests at a five-star hotel or right at home.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shmamy from Colorado on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    but not as absorbent as I had hoped. The candlelight is a nice off-white or light beige color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BookCat from New York on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Great, thick, plush towel. Very luxurious.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary-Bargain Shopper from Ohio on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    These towels are gorgeous and they are ample sized. I haven't used them yet but I don't anticipate a problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty from New York on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Towel is thick, soft and absorbent. The stitching and other details appear to be high quality; has been laundered several times and looks and feels the same as new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by turtles my signature from alden on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    I bought the towels for a gift . Opened up the box when they arrived and now can't decide whether to keep them for myself just do the right thing as it was suppose to be a gift after all or just buy more towels. The color is very close to the picture calling it candle suits it. The end detailing just makes it look very high end & they feel very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue Ridge Bob from Virginia on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    We keep our vacation rental furnished with very nice linens and towels, and our guests appreciate it. This is our second purchase of Turkish Towel Company Zenith towels. The towels feel luxurious, with a tight weave that's a bit 'hard', and absorbs water from skin very well - better than super soft towels, in my opinion. We were a little concerned that our second lot of towels (bought about 8 months after the first) might not match in color, but they were perfect! We had to get some additional towels because our guests sopped up some spilled red wine with a few of our first batch. They hold up well to frequent washing and drying. we are very happy with our purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gb from wisconsin on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    They're big and decent quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nataliya from Delaware on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    Very soft towel, good length, excellent quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DMB from Pennsylvania on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    These are soft, heavy cotton towels. Nice overall quality and good workmanship on the details. I bought 2 originally and when I got them and saw how nice they were, I ordered 2 more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mailmandave from Mass on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Really like the towels, however they were not very absorbent at first . Went online and searched " how to make a towel more absorbent" and found a . remedy that seems to have worked. The towels are very heavy and now absorbent. Hopefully they will hold up over time.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.