The Turkish Towel Company Zenith Oversized Bath Towel - Turkish Cotton

Overstock. Extra-lush 700gsm means this Zenith oversized bath towel from the Turkish Towel Company is woven from extra-dense fibers -- thick, absorbent and perfect for pampering guests at a five-star hotel or right at home.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue Ridge Bob from Virginia on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    We keep our vacation rental furnished with very nice linens and towels, and our guests appreciate it. This is our second purchase of Turkish Towel Company Zenith towels. The towels feel luxurious, with a tight weave that's a bit 'hard', and absorbs water from skin very well - better than super soft towels, in my opinion. We were a little concerned that our second lot of towels (bought about 8 months after the first) might not match in color, but they were perfect! We had to get some additional towels because our guests sopped up some spilled red wine with a few of our first batch. They hold up well to frequent washing and drying. we are very happy with our purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gb from wisconsin on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    They're big and decent quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nataliya from Delaware on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    Very soft towel, good length, excellent quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DMB from Pennsylvania on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    These are soft, heavy cotton towels. Nice overall quality and good workmanship on the details. I bought 2 originally and when I got them and saw how nice they were, I ordered 2 more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mailmandave from Mass on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Really like the towels, however they were not very absorbent at first . Went online and searched " how to make a towel more absorbent" and found a . remedy that seems to have worked. The towels are very heavy and now absorbent. Hopefully they will hold up over time.
  • Reviewed by Bike Lover from Philly burbs on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    The Turkish towel from the Turkish Towel Company is everything I wanted in a towel -- heavy, thick terrycloth that is highly absorbent. After a shower, this is the towel I use to dry off.
  • Reviewed by Dr. Feelgood from Massachusetts on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    My wife likes very water absorbent and soft towels. She loves them. BTW, so do I. a great value.
  • Reviewed by mic from ny on Monday, March 17, 2014
    not a bad towel for the money, I did think it would be a little thicker but happy non the less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.