With more than 50 years of experience in the textile industry, The Turkish Towel Company knows how to create luxurious bath towels, bath sheets and robes. Turkish cotton has long been treasured for its superior softness and supple hand, which is why Turkish towels are considered the best in the world. All towels and other bath products from The Turkish Towel Company are manufactured using genuine Turkish cotton in Denizli, Turkey, the world’s largest producer of high-quality cotton terry cloth, and all of The Turkish Towel Company’s products are inspected thre ... Learn more about The Turkish Towel Companye times (after weaving, after dying and after stitching) to ensure the absolute best quality. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 279 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gal in the Bloomin' Desert from Arizona on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    This is a nice weight/thickness of a towel but muscle memory told me they felt narrower and shorter than usual when folding after washing. Sure enough, they were a good 3 inches narrower than the usual towel and much shorter. Now I'm looking for people who might be able to use them for small children because they are too small for us and we bought several.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by okkate from DC on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    Soft and pretty, light tangerine color. Looks nice in the half-bath. Washes well and didn't lose color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louisiana Girl from Baton Rouge on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    first time buyer for Turkish Towel Company products; highly pleased; ordered a whole suite of additional items in both colors
  • Reviewed by Luumu from Seattle on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    These are beautiful, and I like thin towels, but they do not absorb at all. It feels like you are using some kind of strange, slick fabric, not cotton at all. I regret having bought and washed four complete sets.
  • Reviewed by Pam the Ham from New York on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    Excited for these towels but disappointed at performance. Washed it once before using since it seems non-absorbent and after one wash, I can't dry myself after a shower. Doesn't absorb at all. Will continue to wash to see if this issues changes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    I bought these hand towels for dish towels. they really brighten up my kitchen. they are incredibly soft and nice to the touch. large too, for dish towels. they would be beautiful in the bathroom, especially in summer as they would dry quickly as a traditional turkish perhmere towel of this type does.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachcomber from Seattle on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    These towels are nonabsorbent, snag easily, and unattractive.
  • Reviewed by pooshoe from Oregon on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    Although this towel looks fine, it is the least absorbent towel that I have ever used. I might as well have been trying to dry off with the plastic wrap that it came in. I washed it twice and did not use fabric softener nor dryer sheets;but, it did not improve. Do not buy this towel.
  • Reviewed by pooshoe from Oregon on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    Although this towel looks fine, it is the least absorbent towel that I have ever used. I might as well have been trying to dry off with the plastic wrap that it came in. I washed it twice and did not use fabric softener nor dryer sheets;but, it did not improve. Do not buy this towel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggiekayaks from Cameron,NC on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    The colors are as shown. The towel is lightweight and does the job. Can't be beat for the price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 279 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;