The Weather Channel Wireless Weather Station

Closeouts. Parka, sweater or t-shirt? This camo wireless weather station from The Weather Channel brings the answer to your fingertips, providing outdoor temperature measurements as well as indoor humidity and temperature.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Imelda from Austin, Texas on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Easy to set up. I like the fact that the sensor is portable, as well as having the soil/water feature. It is just what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from New Jersey on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    does the job, unit blends in with outdoors well. Camo finish on receiver pretty cool-goes with country theme of house
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Temp Seeker from North Dakota on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Easy to use for quick indoor/ outdoor temp readings. Humidity is another nice feature. Digital viewing screen is clear and easy to read depending on what angle your looking at it...? I use it on my office desk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from CA on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    This was purchased as a gift, so I really can't rate how well it works. However, I own a different model of this and am very happy with it. It looks very nice.
    • Cons: None
    • Pros: Compact, Good Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blondie from Jacksonville, FL on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    This is a nice basic indoor/outdoor thermometer. It's really above 'basic' in that it also displays the relative humidty, which is nice to see. It has a temperature read-out on the outside sensor as well as all the readings available on the indoor sensor.
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stardust from Billings, MT on Monday, August 29, 2011
    I look forward to using the ground probe in my cold frame.
    • Best Uses: Backyard
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy To Set Up, Easy to Use, Good Design, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duner from Prairie Village, KS on Monday, August 15, 2011
    Nice product for the price.
    • Best Uses: Hunting Cabin
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Easy To Set Up, Easy to Use, Good Design, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by So.Cal. Mountain Man from San Bernardino National Forrest on Monday, April 18, 2011
    Easy to install and easy to read at a good price.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Easy To Set Up, Easy to Use, Good Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RunBikePaddle from Atlanta, GA on Friday, April 8, 2011
    Got this for cabin. Nice design, looks good.
    • Best Uses: Backyard
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Compact, Easy to Use
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philly girl from philadelphia, pa on Sunday, January 16, 2011
    We are happy with this so far. It appears to be accurate. And we got this one because it has the indoor humidity reading and it is a good value.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy To Setup, Easy to Use
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.