For more than 35 years, Therm-a-Rest has been innovating, researching and thoroughly field-testing their products in order to enhance your comfort level in the great outdoors, whether you’re on a family camping trip or a seven-day trek to the summit of Kilimanjaro. Starting with the well-known Therm-a-Rest sleeping pad and expanding into self-inflating mattresses, sleeping bags and more, this company is all about helping people get a great night’s sleep. From Therm-a-Rest sleeping bags to camping pillows to inflatable air mattresses, every product is constructed with warmth, comfort, durabilit ... Learn more about Therm-a-Resty and weight in mind. Stop counting sheep and treat yourself to a better night’s sleep with a Therm-a-Rest sleeping pad, sleeping bag and accessories. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Minnesota on Wednesday, June 15, 2016
    I've used Thermarest mattresses for 25 years without a hitch - so maybe this was an anomaly. But this one blew a seam when rolling it up on our third morning on trail, creating some uncomfortable sleep for the next couple nights. I'll be sending it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luciano from Minas Gerais, Brazil on Sunday, June 12, 2016
    The product is good, great quality.
    However, it is too bulky and heavy.
    If you want something minimalist, it is not the product you want.
  • Reviewed by winterfunguy from Northern Michigan on Wednesday, June 8, 2016
    This is my go to backpacking sleep pad due to it just being comfortable and my sleeping bag feels less slippery on this pad than my others. It is a little heavier than other UL pads but I choose comfort over a little weight. It rolls nicely and fits in my pack or straps nicely to the outside. Would give 5 stars if it came with straps or a bag to keep it rolled up. If you are not counting every ounce in your pack this pad will serve you well!
  • Reviewed by Amber from Colorado on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    Nice lightweight (but not ultralight) self-inflating pad. About 0.25-0.5" thinner than my EMS one but the comfort is similar. Sliding around on it while in a sleeping bag is similar to every other pad I've used. I've used it in -20F with a closed-cell foam pad and by itself down to about 30F. Pretty durable. Packs down as small as any lightweight self-inflating pad. Solid all-around choice.

    It's the women's model, which just means there's more insulation in the torso and feet, so it may be a tiny bit heavier than a unisex model. It often means a silly floral pattern too (like on the orange option pictured). Length is indeed 72", the standard unisex size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from NYC on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
    Weak on the rocks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael G from Oklahoma on Friday, April 22, 2016
    It is loosely filled as some other people have commented but I thought it was overall a good product. It also wasn't as large as I expected but I also didn't pay attention to the listed dimensions. The cinch cord lets you control the firmness and the down fill seemed nice, there weren't feathers poking out of the fabric and stabbing me as I slept like some "down," pillows do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dean S. from Scottsdale, AZ on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    Good price, good product. Thanks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bogdan from Europe on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    Exellent Sleeping Pad for this price. Long and compact.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug Mac from Patagonia on Tuesday, April 12, 2016
    Thermarest hit it on the head with this pad. Its lightweight and the z pattern makes it very easy to strap to a pack. The z pattern also doubles as making a camp seat, critical when camping in the alpine and rocks are everywhere or even in the snow to keep you dry. The price couldn't be better on STP. Don't buy an expensive airpad that'll probably leak sooner or later, get this pad. Mines been through the wringer, being burnt by a camp fire ember, used as a seat when climbing, snagged by bramble bushes when picking berries trailside. Look no further and get this pad, it'll be the best decision you made today.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhett from Midwest USA on Tuesday, April 12, 2016
    The Therma-a-Rest Z Rest Sleeping Pad does what it should. It works well for the price. So if you're looking for a no nonsense waterproof sleeping pad that costs a fraction of the inflatables, this one is worth considering.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17
;