Thermalogic Ultimate Blackout Curtain Liner - Insulated

Closeouts. Thermalogic's Ultimate Blackout curtain liner is a quick fix that does more than save your eyes from sun glare; it protects furnishings from sun fade, makes windows more energy efficient, and is washable.

Average Rating based on 92 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 92 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Night shift worker from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    Exactly what I was looking for to go with my grommet curtains. Blocks out the light so this night shift worker can sleep during the day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marjoe, avid walk/hiker from prescott, az on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    Love these! Bought 3, then 2 more. I use them sideways with clip hooks in 72 wide apartment windows with tension rods fron Target. Esp. Love at night, blocks outdoor light pollution from neighbors and streetlights. Great with west sun and heat blocking on patio doors. Sure will help in cold with single pane aluminum windows. Great price on sale, thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer Horst from Gettysburg, PA on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    When you use this liner and the outdoor temperature reaches 90 plus, you can tell how it is doing its job > it keeps the cool temperatures in, and the hot ones out! The same applies during the winter, where it will keep the cold temperatures outside your living space. The price was quite good, also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mom from Arizona on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    The early morning sun shines into my kids' rooms and wakes them up in the summer time. We tried blackout curtains but they didn't block enough light. Found these liners on line, installed them quickly and easily using the rings provided. Problem solved - - room is finally dark in the morning. Worth every penny.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from Ocala on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    These curtains do what they say books of the light and heat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from Florida on Friday, May 23, 2014
    way better than anything I could find in my local stores
  • Reviewed by layla from connecticut on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    I was very happy to find something that could go behind the beautiful curtain I already had in place. This product was very easy to install and absolutely blocks out the light. Great quality and it shipped to us very quickly.
  • Reviewed by Sybil from NH on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I have grommet-hung curtains. I like them very much, but they didn't help block light when I wanted the room darkened for sleeping. These liners are a good quality that delivered on the promises of blocking light and providing insulation. They hung easily on the same rod as the curtains. If your curtains are hung by putting the rod through the "hem" of the curtain, you will need a second rod.
  • Reviewed by Reilly the dog walker from NorthEast on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Weight and quality of liners is good. Unfortunately for the width and length of my drapes are narrower and shorter than the liners which were available. But knowing this I knew that I would be sewing the side seams and bottom hems. Unfortunately then the tabs attachments of the liners do not allign with my drapes. so I will have to stitch the top seams of both drapes and liners together. Too bad for my particular drapes because the idea of being able to quickly hang up these liners and then detach them for cleaning purposes is a great one.
  • Reviewed by Kittenring from Michigan on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Ordered these because of this winter's cold. Terrific!!! Hang on back of pleated drapes. Works great to keep the cold out!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 92 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.