Thermalogic ThermaSheer Weatherplus Semi-Sheer Curtains - 100x84”, Rod-Pocket, Insulated

Closeouts. Energy-saving backing joins elegant, semi-sheer fabric to create Thermalogic's ThermaSheer Weatherplus semi-sheer curtains, designed to keep warm air in during the winter and cool air in during the summer.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Woodscreature from Baker City, OR on Friday, April 04, 2014
    This are the best things since sliced bread! Bought 3 pr. for living room and a pr. for corner bedroom windows. They keep out the Eastern Oregon cold winters and I'm hoping will keep out the heat this coming summer. On Sale or not on sale, they are a bargain! Would highly recommend them!
  • Reviewed by SO from SanFrancisco on Friday, December 20, 2013
    Website described it as "sold as pair" but there's only one curtain in the package. If you buy these, you'll end up having to buy two (doubling the price).
  • Reviewed by MaggieAnn58 from Pennsylvania on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    When I first took these curtains out of the package I thought "Oh my gosh, they are plastic!" Much to my surprise, once they were up at the windows they look beautiful! From across the room they actually look like beautiful semi-sheer curtains. They hang beautifully. I have three dogs that go crazy at the windows over any number of things, so I hung one pair just to be sure they wouldn't destroy them with their claws (since they do seem like plastic). I left them up for two weeks and again, much to my surprise…nothing! Not a mark on them! With cold weather upon us here in PA, I'm anxious to see how they work as far as insulating. If you are in need of a thermal curtain but don't want something heavy and bulky at your windows, I would highly recommend these! You won't be sorry.
  • Reviewed by Caveman Lawyer from Massachusetts on Friday, November 08, 2013
    looks, feels and smells like a plastic shower curtain. It probably does cut down on drafts, but I might mistake the window for the shower and fall out. Sorry STP, but they have to be returned.
  • Reviewed by Outdoorchck from Kernersville, NC on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    These look like real fabric on one side, even though they're basically made out of plastic.
  • Reviewed by Gail the Golfer from Vermont on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    I bought six sets of the Thermalogic's ThermaSheer Weatherplus semi-sheer curtains for my bedrooms and bathrooms. After a quick wash and light ironing, I hung the curtains and they looked great. Since Vermont winters are chilly, I ordered six more sets for the rest of my windows.
  • Reviewed by Gail the Golfer from Vermont on Monday, October 14, 2013
    I ordered six sets of the Thermologic ThermaSheer Curtains. After a wash and light press, I hung the curtains and they look great! I ordered six more sets for the rest of the house - Vermont winters are chilly.
  • Reviewed by New Apartment from Delaware on Friday, September 13, 2013
    I wanted curtains that let in light but blocked sight for a 12' wide apartment window. It took 3 pair to get really full coverage (2 would be ok, I just wanted more fabric), but I'm please with these. They are nice looking and do the trick. Be aware, however, that the fabric is not soft and drapey, the thermal lining stiffens the gauzy outer fabric. These are economical, and they do seem to keep the heat out (summer time situation).
  • Reviewed by me from SD on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    I have them draped over my window, waiting to see if I like them. They are interesting. Semi-sheer. I just don't know if I like the look so much in a formal room. I will look at them in different rooms and see if maybe they look better in different light and with different drapes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #