Customer Reviews Of:
Thermalogic Ultimate Blackout Curtain Liner - Insulated

Closeouts. Thermalogic's Ultimate Blackout curtain liner is a quick fix that does more than save your eyes from sun glare; it protects furnishings from sun fade, makes windows more energy efficient, and is washable.

Average Rating based on 106 reviews 4.603773 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by William from Michigan on Sunday, February 14, 2016
    The liners block out the sun light completely with no penetration through the cloth. Both loops and rings attached to liners for two hanging options. High quality construction, and excellent buy for the price .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiregal from Northern California on Saturday, September 12, 2015
    Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FatsNY from New York on Monday, September 7, 2015
    No matter what kind of rod you have, these should work. And truly are black out. Much better price than I could find anywhere else online!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SingleDad from San Diego on Friday, September 4, 2015
    They do the job. One panel per package.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rick0301 from Florida on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    I have purchased a baker's dozen of these black out curtains over the years. For my needs they work like a charm. The Florida sun is trapped by these effective panels with their pleasing white liner. I for one could not live in Florida's summer heat without A/C and these curtains. One caveat: If the curtain has been hanging a long time, looks a bit dingy, and you get a wild hair to wash them - DON'T! The rubberized backing will come off after being 'weathered' for a long period.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misty from North Louisiana on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    These are great curtain liners. Great price for this product. I would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by livin' on the farm from salt lake city on Monday, April 6, 2015
    These are so worth getting if you want total darkness in a room at night. Be aware that They do create more bulk behind your curtains, so if they're in a tight space, you may need to make adjustments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy in Boston from Boston on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I priced out heavy duty curtains, and found them to be too expensive for my purposes. Also, I wanted the versatility of a light-weight curtain for summer and a light blocking/thermal curtain for winter...which is impossible. This has turned out to be my solution. I can use my semi sheer curtains year round, with a thermal/light blocking liner in the winter. My Husband loves them, and they are very affordable and easy to use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary from philly from philadelphia on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    these curtains were terrific especially for the price. they were well made with attractive edging at the top. there were several options to hang them either through a rod pocket or rings. they could also be attached via little threads which they supplied to existing curtains. they black out light completely and keep in warmth. and the price could not be beat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkiCat from Colorado on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    A nice addition to curtains in room for keeping room dark. Helps some with outside sound, and certainly with keeping rooms warmer.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11