Thermalogic Ultimate Blackout Curtain Liner - Insulated

Closeouts. Thermalogic's Ultimate Blackout curtain liner is a quick fix that does more than save your eyes from sun glare; it protects furnishings from sun fade, makes windows more energy efficient, and is washable.

Average Rating based on 96 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petrina from New York on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    I live in an older co-op and some of the windows are very drafty in the Winter. These liners solve my problem.
  • Reviewed by Polly Prissypants from jacksonville, FL on Friday, November 28, 2014
    These do block light very well. Washing is a problem, though. I washed 2 pairs together according to the instructions; one came out fine, but the other did not (gray streaks on front, holes in insulation).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jvs195 from Northern VA on Monday, November 3, 2014
    These are exactly what they are advertised as. They were easy to hang (I have 4 panels on my sliding glass doors with grommets). They add weight and insulation to thin decorative panels.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyber Terrapin from Delmarva Penninsula on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    Finally I am able to sleep in in the morning! Know that they are liners, as they are not that attractive on their own. Several hanging options are available. This is my second pair. I highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Night shift worker from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    Exactly what I was looking for to go with my grommet curtains. Blocks out the light so this night shift worker can sleep during the day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marjoe from prescott, az on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    Love these! Bought 3, then 2 more. I use them sideways with clip hooks in 72 wide apartment windows with tension rods fron Target. Esp. Love at night, blocks outdoor light pollution from neighbors and streetlights. Great with west sun and heat blocking on patio doors. Sure will help in cold with single pane aluminum windows. Great price on sale, thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer Horst from Gettysburg, PA on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    When you use this liner and the outdoor temperature reaches 90 plus, you can tell how it is doing its job > it keeps the cool temperatures in, and the hot ones out! The same applies during the winter, where it will keep the cold temperatures outside your living space. The price was quite good, also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mom from Arizona on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    The early morning sun shines into my kids' rooms and wakes them up in the summer time. We tried blackout curtains but they didn't block enough light. Found these liners on line, installed them quickly and easily using the rings provided. Problem solved - - room is finally dark in the morning. Worth every penny.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from Ocala on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    These curtains do what they say books of the light and heat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from Florida on Friday, May 23, 2014
    way better than anything I could find in my local stores
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.