Thermalogic Weathermate Broad Stripe Curtains - 80x72", Tab-Top, Insulated, Lined

Overstock. Reduce your energy bill in winter and summer with Thermalogic's Weathermate broad stripe curtains, made from washable cotton with insulated backing that cools in summer, warms in winter, and makes your room darker and less noisy year round.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.888888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Michigan on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    These Curtains are very nice. Good Quality. They do keep out the light well enough to sleep or to watch Television and to, I had to send back the 80"x72", because I measured. But was sent the right size right away. Which was 80"x84".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ALI from Michigan on Wednesday, September 16, 2015
    Got these for my living room! Love!!!
  • Reviewed by HappyInSeattle from Washington on Monday, May 25, 2015
    I ordered 2 sets of these in the natural stripe. They arrived, I pulled out of the package & hung. Not wrinkled, look great and hang well. I did need 2 sets for the window instead of one to make them full rather than skimpy. Still excellent value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm and snug from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    I hemmed these to fit in my kitchen window. I like the insulating properties. The color was good. Can't beat the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm and snug from Pennsylvania on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    I'm very pleased with these curtains. The background color happened to match the "oat straw" paint in the room which was nice. The curtains have a nice weight and thermal qualities. As a seamstress, I could not make these curtains for this price. They will need a cool iron touch up for the creases in the fabric from the packaging.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darci from Wisconsin on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    Bought these for my son's room and they are awesome. Darken the room perfectly and they look great.
  • Reviewed by MaryMass from Massachusetts on Friday, April 25, 2014
    wonderful drapes for the price, thick, well made, sturdy, nice looking but I bought the navy striped hoping it would be more Navy/slightly off white stripes and the color was Navy and khaki stripe. still very nice but didn't match my color scheme.
    Great product though for the price
  • Reviewed by Riverhouse from Tennessee on Monday, March 3, 2014
    These are exactly what we were searching for and hoping to find. The stripes are very interesting because they change throughout the course of the day/night depending on light and whether they are opened, closed, overlapped, gathered, etc. We bought four sets initially for our house on the river: 2 khaki and 2 navy. The light color on the navy is more of an off-white/cream than a bright white . . . which probably would not look as well anyhow. Just bought one more set of each to finish off the house.
  • Reviewed by Mandy from Louisiana on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    I purchased the Thermalogic Weathermate Braod Strip Curtains and love them! The color, terracotta is really pretty and goes great with the paint in my room. When I got them and opened the package, they were not even wrinkled. They are a very nice addition to my bedroom. Let's in just enough light.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #