Thermalogic Weathermate Curtain - 80x63", Grommet-Top, Insulated

Overstock. Energy-bill watchers prefer Thermalogic Weathermate grommet-top curtains because they keep your house cooler in summer, warmer in winter and darker and less noisy year-round.

Average Rating based on 95 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews
  • Reviewed by Donna from Ma on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    this curtain works great in keeping the light out and cuts back on the cold coming through , just what I needed for my bedroom
  • Reviewed by Mom to 5 from Montana on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Beautiful color, nice quality, surpasses anything in Sierra's price range for quality anywhere else. Grommets are large, and rings are brass color on the brown. They look great hanging. Washing instructions say No Dryer, and Light Ironing only.
  • Reviewed by Like comfy shoes from Tucson, AZ on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I live in Tucson where the sun peals the clear coat off cars it's so brutal. (Nicknamed the Arizona paint job.)I'm so glad that you want to meet. These curtains help cut the heat and provide decent blackout as well. I add an additional layer behind these that I believe are made by the same company. The savings on AC is ok, but the main seller for me is the added comfort they provide inside the house. They also help keep furniture from fading.

    good price, good product, basic decorating appeal
  • Reviewed by tracy from los Angeles on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    Nice, thick cotton curtains. Exactly what I was liking for. The only drawback is that after washing then, there was a small amount of rust around the grommets.
  • Reviewed by Chris from Madison,WI on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I bought these curtains for my picture window in the living room in the chocolate color. I loved the curtains so much I purchased them for my bed room as well. I have old windows and the curtains block out the cold or the sun depending on the season. The chocolate curtains wash up well keeping the color and not showing any signs of wear. With the STP these are a great quality product for a price you cannot beat!
  • Reviewed by debdessaso from Washington, DC on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    After fighting with the plastic venetian blinds in my apartment, I decided to purchase curtains. These are generally well-made and do a good job blocking out unwanted light. I did, find what appears to be a flaw in one of the curtains; however, I decided that it wouldn't be worth the time to send it back.
  • Reviewed by mountain girl from nj on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Easy care - I threw these curtains in the washer & dryer before use - and energy saving! Our bedroom is 3 degrees warmer with these curtains! Linen like fabric with soft backing. I believe 100% polyester. Great value.
  • Reviewed by mountain girl from nj on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Easy care - I threw these curtains in the washer & dryer before use - and energy saving! Our bedroom is 3 degrees warmer with these curtains! Linen like fabric with soft backing. I believe 100% polyester. Great value.
  • Reviewed by mountain girl from nj on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Easy care - I threw these curtains in the washer & dryer before use - and energy saving! Our bedroom is 3 degrees warmer with these curtains! Linen like fabric with soft backing. I believe 100% polyester. Great value.
  • Reviewed by redrocket from Colorado on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    These curtains may be thermal, but it's impossible to get the wrinkles out. I've had them hanging for a week and took a steamer to them with no results.
    Tried ironing them being cautious not to melt the backing but it barely took some of the wrinkles out.

    ALSO, I've returned a panel because when unfolding the curtain the rubber backing stuck together and pulled off in spots. I returned the set and today I got a replacement. I was super careful to unfold the curtains but one's backing was like melted to itself. I tried steaming but I could not get it apart without it pulling the backing off again! I give up!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.