Thermalogic Weathermate Curtains - 160x 84," Grommet-Top, Insulated

Overstock fabric. Energy-bill watchers prefer Thermalogic Weathermate grommet-top curtains because they keep your house cooler in summer, warmer in winter, and darker and less noisy year-round.

Average Rating based on 127 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 127 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thumbody from Michigan on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    These are nice, heavy weight drapes. It is hard to get the wrinkles out, I dried them each with a load of wet laundry and ironed on top side (the back side can't be ironed). They hang really nicely and fold up to nearly nothing when opened all the way. They give the room a casual, sophisticated look. I have them on my 9 ft. French doors and 12 foot picture windows and they are lovely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eil from Pittsburgh, Pa on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Look great, hang nicely. I ironed the wrinkles out. Keep the light out. Soft backing looks great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pigeonnumber3 from Somerville, MA on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    We put these up to help keep our loft warmer in this frigid New England winter. They are helping keep drafts at bay in a big way!
    The lighter colors do let light through, but the brown in our bedroom is keeping it very dark and toasty. These are amazing for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JM sunshine from Maryland on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    I have not hung them yet, but the quality looks good. Can't finish this review
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maryannfaithful from Park City UT on Monday, January 12, 2015
    on my third attempt- success. Curtains do not have that fishy off gassing odor, no need to prewash, wrinkles softened after hanging. Great value,definitely makes the room warmer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peep from Western NY on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    These do the trick as far as insulating AND room-darkening. I overslept two days in a row because the room was so dark. Quality seems good, and they look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed customer from CA on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    My curtains arrived stained, these are obviously seconds. The return process is ridiculous, they expect you to launder the stained product, and pay to return it. I would never purchase from this company again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charity from Massachusetts on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    These don't slide quite as smoothly across the curtain rod as would be ideal, but other than that, I like them. They look nice (wrinkles hung out of them within a day or so) and the room feels warmer without adjusting the thermostat, which is all I was really asking of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniela from New York on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    They look lovely and glide so nicely on the rod.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gail from Pembroke NH on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    I had a hard time finding good quality curtains large enough to fit my large sliding glass doors. These were exactly what I have been looking for. The colors are all beautiful I ordered Khaki Burgendy and teal for our Three Floors of sliders.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 127 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #