Customer Reviews Of:
Thermalogic Weathermate Curtains - 80x63", Tab-Top, Insulated

Overstock fabric. Keeping your house cooler in summer, warmer in winter and darker and less noisy year-round, Thermalogic Weathermate curtains are perfect companions for energy-bill watchers.

Average Rating based on 191 reviews 4.073298 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13 ... 20
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Cincinnati Ohio on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    i had bought some for my daughter and she loved them. So i bought some for my living room. Price and low shipping, or sometimes no shipping is great When you want someone to do a review on several items, you should make it easier to do
    • Best Uses: Living Room
    • Cons: no cons so far
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Great for price, Lightweight, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dreamer from Spotsylvania, VA on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    Several customers complained they could not get the wrinkles out. Not me. Yes, it had fold crease marks, but in just a few days gravity took over, the fold lines diminished, and they look great!
    • Best Uses: Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TEXMEX from ATLANTA GA on Monday, October 17, 2011
    WE BOUGHT THESE TO GO IN TO TWO BEDROOMS THAT ARE
    NOT USED AS MUCH ON THE FRONT OF THE HOUSE WHERE
    THE SUN COMES IN SO MUCH - THEY ARE DEFINITELY
    GOOD FOR BLOCKING OUT ANY LIGHT, ETC. WE LOVE THEM
    SO FAR BUT HAVE NOT HAD THEM LONG ENOUGH TO FULLY
    EVALUATE - GOOD BUY
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jcruz1st from Yonkers ny on Monday, October 17, 2011
    Room is nice n dark can sleep better
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kharrin from concord nh on Monday, October 10, 2011
    Looking forward to cutting my energy bill
    • Best Uses: Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E from Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, October 8, 2011
    Great curtain but might not block out enough light for some ppl.
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by goolahbase from Bellingham, WA on Friday, October 7, 2011
    great curtains for privacy and insulation - lined material
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by martyweaver from eastern washington on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    as advertised. Really do offer some insulation from both heat and cold. Good basic tool.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves the northern woods from central ohio on Monday, September 26, 2011
    I wanted to wash them before hanging, so I did on gentle with Woolite. Some of the backing flaked off and left a coating on all the panels. I thought I was going to have to return them , but then I got a brush and brushed it off, also it came off in the dryer on air fluff. I really, really like the style and color and it was a good price. I am keeping mine and they are darkening the room.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Cons: Some of Backing came off
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Great Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from Volcano, CA on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    These were purchased at a great price. They block out the light well in our bedroom. I do find them to be wrinkly. I washed and pressed, but could not get all the wrinkles out. Natural color has a slight yellow cast, not ivory.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13 ... 20