Thermalogic Weathermate Curtains - 80x72", Tab-Top, Insulated

Overstock fabric. Keeping your house cooler in summer, warmer in winter, and darker and less noisy year-round, Thermalogic Weathermate curtain panels are perfect companions for energy-bill watchers.

Average Rating based on 93 reviews 4.268817 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 93 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by climber713 from Baltimore, MD on Tuesday, January 5, 2016
    They do keep out some draft and definitely makes my room darker. I got coral- came out to be more orange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane Bunyan from Indiana on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    The order came promptly. Curtains are well made and sized as promised. The price was just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrschristy from Oregon on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    I washed them, put them in the dryer on delicate for 6 minutes and hung them up damp- they dried beautifully and no wrinkles!
  • Reviewed by LT from NY on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    I ordered these curtains in order to save on some heat this upcoming winter. I live in a very old home built in 1911 with tons of windows, and my office where I work from daily has 8 windows. So, it does get drafty and bone chilling.

    I washed the curtains on delicate, cold water, and then put them in the dryer on fluff--no heat. They came out absolutely beautiful. I hung them and they fall into place very nicely. Very well made, attractive, and I am sure they will cut out some of the coldness in my home.

    I would recommend these very highly. The wrinkles came out with the washing and fluffing, I hung them damp, and they fell into place nicely.

    Thanks ST for another great purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcia from Massachusetts on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    The curtains are made of very good quality fabric and the khaki is as described. I'll be buying more when I decide on the color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Friday, March 27, 2015
    Got the yellow and it is a nice bright color. Great to be able to get the 72" length, not always available. Have bought the Thermalogic previously and they wear well. I do wash in cold water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Maine on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Well designed and thick. The fabric is thick so that it hangs well to cover the window. The tabs are long enough to fit over a ball at the end of the rod.
    I also order the curtain rod in the picture which is strong to support the extra weight of the curtain. The brackets on the rod required the expertise of a carpenter since the screws can't be reached with an electric drill due to positioning of the screw and additional screws to secure to the wood.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I bought the Thermalogic Weathermate Curtains so that the sun will not heat up the kitchen during the summer months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lindagirl from Texas on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I haven't put them up yet,but they seem to be just what I wanted...good product...thanks.
    Woud recomend these curtains.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from Warwick on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I've bought insulated curtains from other stores and these don't disappoint. Quality is great!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 93 reviews