Thermalogic Weathermate Curtains - 80x54", Tab-Top, Insulated

Overstock fabric. Keeping your house cooler in summer, warmer in winter, and darker and less noisy year-round, Commonwealth Home Fashions' Weathermate curtains are perfect companions for energy-bill watchers.

Average Rating based on 99 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 99 reviews
  • Reviewed by Steve L from Arizona on Monday, March 31, 2014
    These are excellent for keeping the spring sun glare out of a very sunny Arizona home.
  • Reviewed by Lan W from Montana on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    The fabric is a little odd. Creases remain in the curtains after they have been pulled back. Otherwise a good value and construction is good.
  • Reviewed by The curtain maker from Seattle on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    I had ordered curtains like this a few years ago for a different house and loved them. They are still the same, with the great lining that keeps out the very early morning light in the summer.
  • Reviewed by Farmlady from Missiouri on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    Very nice quality & workmanship for the price.....
  • Reviewed by mamma jenn from florida on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Very satisfied!! I am not a fan of ordering online things that I would like to see and feel before I buy. I had really no choice with this purchase, and had to trust the reviews and product description. I have no complaints! Color is great, fabric is nice and thick, no problem with the length.
  • Reviewed by George from Utah on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Great product with great price. Rooms are warmer now with the insulated curtains
  • Reviewed by Kathleen Trail Runner from Vermont on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    Great deal and high quality. Helps keep in the heat on those cold winter days. Very happy with the 3 pairs I purchased!
  • Reviewed by cb from Idaho on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Curtains aren't cut straight, so they look crooked no matter how many times you try to adjust the levelness of the curtain rod.
  • Reviewed by Hester from Connecticut on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Well, if I had gotten one pair only it might have worked out. But I have 2 windows so I needed 2 pairs. The materials were different between the 2 pair and the colors were also different. Poor quality control
  • Reviewed by inksmom from Michigan on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    This is my second order of these curtains for our home. A few years ago I purchased off white/ivory for our living room, this order was white curtains for my daughters room and black for my sons. We live in a 95 year old house with beloved original inside windows that are a bit drafty. These curtains do an awesome job of blocking much of the cool air and help keep the house feeling a bit warmer when it is 10 degrees out like today. Additionally it is harder to locate 54" long curtains (older windows are not always in the standard sizes of new homes) but this company makes them.

    My only complaint is that BOTH times I ordered - a few years ago and recently - a package of the curtains that arrived was in a package clearly marked 54" but was actually a pair of 63" curtains. The first time I returned them and received a new pair in the correct size. This time, as we actually only needed one in the pair for one of the windows we made it work. Someone should probably review whatever processes are in place for packaging these curtains as I was blown away that the same thing happened on two different orders several years apart - :)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 99 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.