Thermalogic Weathermate Curtains - 80x72", Tab-Top, Insulated

Overstock fabric. Keeping your house cooler in summer, warmer in winter, and darker and less noisy year-round, Thermalogic Weathermate curtain panels are perfect companions for energy-bill watchers.

Average Rating based on 88 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 88 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Friday, March 27, 2015
    Got the yellow and it is a nice bright color. Great to be able to get the 72" length, not always available. Have bought the Thermalogic previously and they wear well. I do wash in cold water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Maine on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Well designed and thick. The fabric is thick so that it hangs well to cover the window. The tabs are long enough to fit over a ball at the end of the rod.
    I also order the curtain rod in the picture which is strong to support the extra weight of the curtain. The brackets on the rod required the expertise of a carpenter since the screws can't be reached with an electric drill due to positioning of the screw and additional screws to secure to the wood.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    I bought the Thermalogic Weathermate Curtains so that the sun will not heat up the kitchen during the summer months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lindagirl from Texas on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I haven't put them up yet,but they seem to be just what I wanted...good product...thanks.
    Woud recomend these curtains.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from Warwick on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I've bought insulated curtains from other stores and these don't disappoint. Quality is great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by esb from USA on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    I ordered these drapes in white in two different lengths. Both had small punctures and ink -like stains.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gman43 from North Carolina on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    Very well made. Looking good! Thanx for lettings us be your customers. We Will be back
  • Reviewed by Never again from Arizona on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    I bought these curtains in white for the master bedroom as the rising sun wakes us each morning. We're still waking up with the birds; the curtains did not do as advertised; no room darkening properties at all. I also bought these curtains in the dark green color for two windows in the living room and was very disappointed in the quality. One panel had "runs" in the fabric. Colors and lengths differed from panel to panel, even though they were labeled the same on the packaging. Overall, they look very cheap. Like most women I washed them right out of the package without examining them first. My first and last foray into this company and their products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chucksville from Albuquerque on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    We are very happy with these curtains. Not only do they have outstanding thermal properties and the color is just right, but it has the texture of cotton canvas, which has its own rustic and frugal unique appeal that is very much in harmony with our old adobe house, with its plaster walls and hardwood floors. We were not happy with our previous choice of curtain (which were sage colored) because when they arrived, they looked much darker than we had expected them to be. However, Sierra Trading Post proptly and cheerfully exchanged those sage curtains with the natural-colored curtains and now we're happy as clams!
  • Reviewed by Nanny from Pennsylvania on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Well, I purchased 8 pair of these curtains and the one pair was definitely someones return, they had been washed. The one panel had a red fiber in it and it was natural color, it also had spots on it that looked like rust spots, I sent them back. I also did not like the color of 3 of the pair.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 88 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #