Thermalogic Weathermate Curtains - 80x84", Tab-Top, Insulated

Overstock fabric. Keeping your house cooler in summer, warmer in winter and darker and less noisy year-round, Thermalogic Weathermate curtains are perfect companions for energy-bill watchers.

Average Rating based on 208 reviews 4.153846
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 208 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AB from Wisconsin on Monday, August 17, 2015
    Nice quality, decent cotton, these drapes in "natural" are a shade of vanilla -- not yellow exactly, but not a light beige either. The stitching is good and there is no odor coming off the drapes I received, as other reviewers mentioned. I think that most of the wrinkles will fall out with hanging. Good drapes for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dissatisfied from New Mexico on Friday, July 31, 2015
    The product was described as color "burgundy". The curtains did not appear "burgundy" coming out of the box and holding it up to to several burgundy items, the color is "red". Had to return the curtains because they did not match. Sierra Trading Post, please be more customer friendly in describing curtain colors on your website and compare them to the actual product you are sending.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dissatisfied from New Mexico on Friday, July 31, 2015
    The product was described as color "burgundy". The curtains did not appear burgundy coming out of the box and holding it up to to several burgundy items, and the color is "red". Had to return curtains because they did not match. Sierra Trading Post, please be more customer friendly in describing curtain colors on your website and compare them to the actual product you are sending.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dissatisfied from New Mexico on Friday, July 31, 2015
    The product was described as color "burgundy". The curtains did not appear burgundy coming out of the box and holding it up to to several burgundy items, and it the color is "red". Had to return curtains because they did not match. Sierra Trading Post, please be more customer friendly in describing curtain colors on your website and compare them to the actual product you are sending.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Generic Person from Rocky Mtns on Tuesday, July 07, 2015
    Nice cotton canvas curtian that iron well, no smells and does the job. While it's not overly 'insulated' it is nicely lined and does make heat/cooling improvements. I would order them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L Rose from Florida on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    I first got 2 pairs in Natural - as others reviews have said (that I read only after I received the curtains) it's not cream - it's like a buttery yellow - returned them immediately and after reading more reviews decided the Khaki was more of the color I was looking for - someone described it as a creamy coffee color and they were right - it was the exact color I was looking for. I washed them and then ironed them and they look fantastic in our nautical inspired bedroom. They're not fancy - they're casual - which is exactly what I was looking for. One was shorter than all the others so we used that one behind the bed - unless you spend a significant amount on curtains these days, they will never be the exact same length it seems - my expensive curtains in the living room were all perfect - but the cheaper ones I got for the dining room had the same issue with the length being off. They do make the room darker so people who say they don't - I'm not sure if they're reviewing the right curtains. They have a thick lining on the back - how could it not be darker? I think people just like to complain on reviews. lol
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mxvaughn from Barbaurville on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Very nice product and a great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny the Hiker from Utah on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    I did not even hang the curtains, the color that described as Natural was definitely YELLOW. I purchased the curtains for a family room, the couch is covered in a natural color material, the curtains clashed horribly.
  • Reviewed by Linds from Colorado on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    I think it is ridiculous that Thermalogic claims these curtains help keep a room darker during the day. That is flat out not true. They do help block out some light at night, and it seems like they help insulate a little. I have bought curtains that are way better though, for a similar price before Linens and Things went out of business. Spend the extra money and get the grommet top if you buy these. I wish I had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kyra from California foothills on Friday, December 05, 2014
    great curtains !
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 208 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #