Thermalogic Weathermate Curtains - 80x63", Tab-Top, Insulated

Overstock fabric. Keeping your house cooler in summer, warmer in winter and darker and less noisy year-round, Thermalogic Weathermate curtains are perfect companions for energy-bill watchers.

Average Rating based on 166 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 166 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frances from Kodiak, Alaska on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    I like the drapes but I am still trying to get the creases out. Instructions say to wash in cold water and line dry, you cannot iron them because of the thermal backing. Creases are still there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ozdog from CA on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Probably more of a 3.5 star… I didn't notice any smell as other reviews have stated. These were decent quality. Two issues I had with these though. One they were too short (not stp fault, but mine), and two they didn't provide enough sun blocking. These were to be hung in a room with full sun and they let quite a bit of light through so I will return for something else.
  • Reviewed by Sassy Granny from Puyallup, WA on Friday, June 13, 2014
    If I never had to touch, open or tie back these curtains, they'd be great. The quality of craftsmanship is visible; they are well made and very good looking. However, the fabric wrinkles horribly when gathered, such as I do with tie backs. I was disappointed and had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janis from Michigan on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    The stitching and weight of the fabric seemed impressive before washing. The stitching survived a cold wash but the wrinkles appear to be permanent. The curtains were line dried but that did not appear to help the situation. Because of the backing I would be very hesitant to apply steam.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CGS371 from WY on Monday, May 19, 2014
    OK for very inexpensive curtains...but 63" has a different transparency/color than the 54", some splotches in sunblocking, some loops different heights than others and yes there is an odor at first.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thomas' room from Greenville, SC on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Great product! Put them in the dryer a couple of times with a really wet towel to help loosen the wrinkles. Hang nicely and great weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kluk07 from Washington on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    Nice quality curtains. Does a great job in filtering the light and keeping the warmth in the house. I did have to iron them on very low heat. The wrinkles did disappear over a 2 week period. Bought these in Khaki and Sage. The sage colored curtains had an awful smell to them, hence only four stars. My 7 year old son compared the smell to shrimp, I was thinking more like fish sauce. The smell disappeared in 1 week.
  • Reviewed by DD from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    These are very well made.They are great at keeping the cold and sun out depending on the season. I have purchased 3 sets so far, such a good price I'm able to change often.
  • Reviewed by Ami from New Jersey on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I have these curtains in most rooms in my house. They're durable, look nice, and block light when closed.
  • Reviewed by Needs new windows from Middleboro, MA on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    They are the perfect fit for my son log cabin ,his windows need to replaced, so for now we are you using the insulated tabs they are perfect !!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 166 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.