Thermalogic Weathermate Curtains - 80x72", Grommet-Top, Insulated

Overstock fabric. Energy-bill watchers prefer Thermalogic Weathermate grommet-top curtains because they keep your house cooler in summer, warmer in winter and darker and less noisy year-round.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shalom from CA on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    We were looking for curtains for the den to keep out the light for movie watching...these are PERFECT...in color, size, fabric, and design. That said, the darker color does the job more so that the lighter color we used for the rooms upstairs in a different size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by les from Cudahy Wi on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Drapes are just fine. When I opened package had a smell. I washed and ironed. Smell lasted about a week.. Otherwise they are fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MNWeaver from Colorado on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    After three attempts to get the wrinkles out, I dried them in the dryer to "less dry," then ironed them. It all worked out in the end, and they look good.
  • Reviewed by Hockeymon from Vermont on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I was thrilled with the quality of the curtains. The price was a steal. Ordered 4 pairs and would have kept them but 2 of the pairs were the wrong size, too short! Such a shame.
  • Reviewed by Dancing Dogs from Wisconsin on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    These curtains were just what we were looking for to help keep the heat in our living room (with 4 big windows) but still look nice. They ironed up well before we hung them, and the light color makes the room cosy in the evening. The grommet tops help them to fold back tightly during the day to let the sun in.
  • Reviewed by Mel from Melanie on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I am really happy with these drapes! Bought them in 2 different sizes and colors for 6 windows they look great on all of them! They smelled a bit when they were first put up, but the odor was gone in less than a week. It would have probably left sooner if I had bought them at a time when I could air them out outside. They are somewhat wrinkly from the package, but I figure a good steaming should take care of that. The bedroom felt warmer from the time I got the first one up. Very happy!
  • Reviewed by Joe from St Pete from FL on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Great quality, excellent value.
  • Reviewed by Egglady from Ohio on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Just as described and have already made a noticeable difference in our drafty, old farm house.The valences really add a nice finish to a classic look.
  • Reviewed by Mr Outdoor from Seattle on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    These are well made curtains ....they are keeping the warm heat in my downstairs for rising to the 1st floor
    my daylight basement,rec room and office are always cold in the winter
    Even when I use supplemental space heaters, the heat just goes up the open stairway
    These thermal drapes now help keep the heat where it needs to be and allows my family to use another floor in our house during the winter months
    Plus my home office remains at a pleasant temp.
    A great value at a great price
  • Reviewed by On The Hill from New Mexico on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    Bought these for my living room picture window. The room is definitely warmer and they look great. Matched my walls very well. I got the natural which as one review pointed out, has buttery tones in the sunlight. I do have specially made thermal curtains for my other windows and these are not the very heavy quality of those curtains. However, they do keep the room warmer. Hope to save a bit on energy bills this year.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.