Thermalogic Weathermate Curtains - 80x54", Grommet-Top, Insulated

Overstock. Energy-bill watchers prefer Commonwealth Home Fashions' Weathermate insulated grommet-top curtains because they keep your house cooler in summer, warmer in winter, and darker and less noisy year-round.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dmac from California on Monday, April 21, 2014
    These curtains are exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was great and fast, great price also. 54 inch length is really hard to find but had no problems here. These looked great right out of the package, a little wrinkled but that's no problem they're for the bedroom and the only person to see them will be me. Very good quality and work great for room darkening which is why I purchased them. Very satisfied all around with customer service and quality of product.
  • Reviewed by house flipper from Northwest NJ on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    My husband and I flip houses and we always like to add curtains to our finished homes. These come in great neutral colors and add a warmth to our homes. They are super reasonably priced The only drawback is they do need to be ironed to look their best.
  • Reviewed by Molly from Texas on Monday, January 27, 2014
    The BROWN is a good color that goes well with most decors. The NATURAL color was more of a yellow. We returned the Natural - Sierra accepted our return quickly and painlessly. The grommet top allows the curtain to be opened with great ease.
  • Reviewed by Em in the North from Connecticut on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    I got my curtains at the beginning of winter and I got my windows ready for drafts or freeze. They also look good and are good quality.
  • Reviewed by Diane from Washington on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    These curtains have helped with keeping the house cooler in the summer and drafts in the winter.
  • Reviewed by wolfpack from colorado on Monday, November 04, 2013
    I am really satisfied with these curtains. They help with keeping the cold out of the house and they also work well as black out curtains.
    They were a bit stinky but keeping the windows open for a few hours seemed to do the trick.
    I would buy more of these in the future.
  • Reviewed by Zippy from Colorado on Sunday, November 03, 2013
    Have not hung them up yet, but color and fabric quality is excellent, I think they will do the job~!
  • Reviewed by terry from philadelphia from philadelphia on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    I was impressed by the quality and by how easy it was to order the correct size.
    I also noticed that these were similar in style to the ones sold by elite stores but these are insulated and less expensive.
    I am certain that they will help to keep our room warmer this winter!!
  • Reviewed by Nosey the Clown from Ohio on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    After years of having to put up with floor length drapes on small windows, I finally found a drape that isn't a floor lenth. Just right for smaller windows.
    However, they smell like a terrible fish odor ,and it took Fabreze and a 2 week sebatical to get that out of the air.
  • Reviewed by JC from Lincoln on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    I wanted these curtains to block out light and prevent people from seeing into our home at night. These curtains work fine for that. They seem to be a good quality. One minor quibble I have is that altho labeled as burgundy, these curtains look red to both my husband and I. None the less, with our decor, I am happy with these curtains.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.