Thermalogic Weathermate Curtains - 80x84", Tab-Top, Insulated

Overstock fabric. Keeping your house cooler in summer, warmer in winter and darker and less noisy year-round, Thermalogic Weathermate curtains are perfect companions for energy-bill watchers.

Average Rating based on 209 reviews 4.186602 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 ... 21
  • 131-140 of 209 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Minnesota on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Great for cutting drafts and blocking out light.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Privacy
    • Cons: Heavy - needs a bulky rod
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by g from NH on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Pretty good, very hard to dewrinkle
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DianeOregon from Eugene, OR on Saturday, November 12, 2011
    Liked the product, the color just didn't quite work for me. Burgundy is a tough color to match on a monitor!
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Privacy
    • Cons: Color Is Off
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. Practical from Loveland, CO on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    I wanted something very simple that wouldn't detract from the outdoorsy feel of a room with a line of windows on two walls. But I wanted to keep out cold in winter. These look casually elegant and fit the bill on both counts. A huge bonus is that they're washable - we have two dogs that shed a lot.
    • Best Uses: Privacy, Sunny family room
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Beautiful Material, Blocks out cold, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Hang nicely - good weight, Quality Construction, Washable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Las Cruces, New Mexico on Monday, November 7, 2011
    These curtains are a great value for the price. I have been looking for insulated curtains for some time and have always put the purcahse of due to cost. The price was right so I purchased these and am very happy that I did. I could immediatly tell a difference in the inside temperature once I installed these curtains. The only not-so-good thing I can say is that when you wash them, they pucker a bit on the edge but, with time, this may take care of itself from hanging in the windows. I was a little worried that the burgundy color I purchased wwould fade in the was, but this did not happen.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Kitchen, Living Room, Privacy, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Energy cost savings, Great Color
  • Reviewed by Island Girl from Friday Harbor, WA on Saturday, November 5, 2011
    I replaced wimpy old tab tops with these curtains. They were a bit wrinkly, but a tumble in the drier and ironing worked great. They are even better after hanging for a week now. Work well to keep the cold out and heat in.
    I bought natural, and they're a bit yellowish. But work well in our home. I'd buy again!
    • Best Uses: Living Room, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OneBarOne Ranch from Cascade, ID on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    Purchased for cabin and they look great! Nice quality for the price.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucky Chicken from New Hampshire on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    I am a DIY person...making my own drapes, bedding etc. With the holidays rapidly approaching I have zero time to take on more home dec projects. In fact, I am a bit of a material snob. However, when I saw these insulated curtains on sale for such a great price I just had to try them. My past experiences with inexpensive curtains or bedding is that you get what you pay for. That adage didn't apply here. These curtains are well made and the fabric is so much nicer than I expected. I purchased the chocolate for my cabin's living room and am so pleased with them I ordered another set in the natural for spring/summer! LOVE LOVE LOVE them.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LiseW from Hawkesbury ON Canada on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    Using the curtains to provide privacy in a massage therapy clinic. Blocks the traffic noise as well as adding privacy to the clinic. Washed to remove wrinkles and light ironing did the trick.
    • Best Uses: Clinical setting, Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linda from cocoa, florida on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    I used these curtain for my dining room over my sliding glass doors, helps block out the afternoon sun which in turn helps keep it cooler
    • Best Uses: Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 ... 21
  • 131-140 of 209 reviews