Thermalogic Weathermate Curtains - 160x 84", Tab-Top, Insulated

Overstock fabric. Keeping your house cooler in summer, warmer in winter and darker and less noisy year-round, Thermalogic Weathermate curtains are perfect companions for energy-bill watchers.

Average Rating based on 169 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 169 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paxie from North Carolina on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Excellent product, well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by camille from Amarillo ,.tx on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    These curtains are very well made and I love the color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by camille from Amarillo ,.tx on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    These curtains are very well made and I love the color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just Linda from Colorado on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    These curtains fit the window better than the ones I was replacing. The difference in blocking the heat is amazing. The wrinkles are smoothing out on their own. Slowly, but I'm patient. I highly recommend these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kjn from new york on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    I have bought two other sets of panels to try and cover a patio door and finally remembered that STP sometimes had curtains in their flyers! Why not look? These are just what I was searching for; good coverage and a decent curtain for a reasonable cost.
  • Reviewed by shopi from So Flo on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I ordered extra wide width in White. It's heavy good quality, I think it's comparable to P Barn for 1/3 the price. I've seen this similar fabric described as 'sailcloth' . They are not blackout but they are also not see thru. I have them in my living room and I plan to order more for other rooms. The White seems to be sold out right now but keep checking back if that's what you want. I hung them right up and sprayed water on areas that were wrinkled. I think these are great find.
  • Reviewed by house flipper from Northwest NJ on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    My husband and I flip houses and always like to add curtains to our finished houses. These add a nice warmth to our homes and come in neutral colors. The only drawback is they need to be ironed to look their best.
  • Reviewed by JEM from North Carolina on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    We have purchased the same kind of curtains previously from the same seller. The curtains are used in beach cottages which rent in both summer and winter. We put them in one cottage last year and they cut both the heating and cooling bills. This year I bought some for another cottage hoping for the same decline in utility bills.
  • Reviewed by Happy Not from Massachuetts on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    The product was far below any standard I could except. The curtains had holes and patched. This was repackaged and used. The customer satisfaction was not there. she was rude and stated" that is why are product is so cheap" come on no one wants goods that are full of holes. Really horrible!
  • Reviewed by krazy from midwest on Monday, February 24, 2014
    I have Thermalogic Weathermate Curtains in four rooms in my farm house and I feel they help with insulating the rooms in both the summer and the winter. The colors have always been pretty true. I ordered eight large 84" panels for my sliding doors in the great room and dining room. I ordered Natural in order that they would coordinate with my tan walls and dark brown leather furniture. However, the color was way too yellow. I even returned the first set, requesting that the customer service woman personally check that the re-order did not look yellow. To my dismay, the second set arrived - very yellow, with some very small sections where the insulating back was missing and there were a couple small spots of discoloration on the front.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 169 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.