Thermalogic Weathermate Mansfield Curtains - 80x63", Grommet-Top, Insulated

Closeouts. Patterned in a distinguished plaid, Thermalogic's Weathermate Mansfield curtains are also insulated to keep your home warmer in winter and cooler in summer.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Roxie Quick from Wales, AK on Monday, February 17, 2014
    These curtains are so perfect for my place here in the Bush of AK. They are very attractive and durable. The fact the curtains are 'thermalogic' allows me to sit in my big chair by the window and stay warmer! ;-) Even when I open the curtains to allow some sunlight in, there is still enough cover to keep the cold from the window to make much difference in temperature.

    ;-)
  • Reviewed by DW from Iowa on Monday, February 3, 2014
    Great quality. Keeps out the harsh winter.
  • Reviewed by patty stinnett from tennessee on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I love these curtains! Made such a big difference in the decor,
    That even my 11 yr old granddaughter noticed.
  • Reviewed by Skier Girl from Colorado on Friday, January 10, 2014
    The plaid pattern does not match up between curtain panels. Worse, the fabric is not cut straight along the horizontal lines of the plaid, so they look crooked once hung. They are going back.
  • Reviewed by patty stinnett from tn on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    it now looks like i'm in Navada!!!
  • Reviewed by josephinius1 from Beaverton, OR on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    We needed something quick and not terribly expensive to cover windows in our 60's vintage house. Previous owners had gone the fashionable "puddled on the floor" look with curtains from Ikea, but they neither kept out light or cold/heat, and with pets, we really wanted something out of their reach. These curtains fit the bill. We used the rod that was already there, they're just the right length, they're cute, and though we did need two sets (four panels) to get good coverage, we now have a very dark bedroom, which my husband particularly appreciates since there's a street lamp that shines onto his side of the bed. The price was right and delivery was prompt.
  • Reviewed by Patricia of Northern CA from San Rafael, CA on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I purchased these curtains for my husband's TV room and they are very nice for the price. Heavy material that should last a long time. Nice checked pattern for a "man-cave".
  • Reviewed by Npolish from New Hampshire on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    These curtains look really nice, and the price was perfect! Not the thickest curtains I've had but they darken the room nicely and so far has done a great job of keeping the heat out of the room on the 90 degree days we just had. I did not experience a bad smell with these as some reviewers had noted. I would definitely recommend these and will probably order more the next time I get a 30% coupon!
  • Reviewed by Chris from CT on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I just received these ordered in 3 sizes and they are better than I expected I love the 72" which I can never find anywhere. Nice heavy fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old house from Elgin, illinois on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Color true, not as heavy as expected which is a good.
    • Best Uses: Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.