Thermalogic Weathermate Single Panel Curtain - 96x84”, Pinch Pleat, Insulated

Closeouts. A seamless, single-panel design for patio doors and large windows, Thermalogic's Weathermate pinch pleat curtain is insulated to block exterior temperatures and drafts.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by tall in NH from NH on Wednesday, January 8, 2014
    They wash well and insulate well. Only a 4 because the drape is a tad stiff and they are cumbersome to hang- hey they're BIG so I guess that's to be expected. Good insulating factor.
  • Reviewed by Dee from Ship, PA on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Nothing fancy just good thermal back drapes. I have the khaki canvas look curtains. They were a great price and they perform well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KayQ from Western MA on Friday, December 28, 2012
    We needed curtains for sliding glass doors and these fit the bill. The sage color is nice. They are well constructed. For the money, they are a great buy.
  • Reviewed by LHC Momma from Western AZ on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I purchased this panel to replace my Pinch Pleat Supreme Thermal drapes from a major retailer that I've had over my bedroom slider for nearly 10 years. These Thermalogic drapes actually block out more light than my previous drapes at a fraction of the cost. The Natural color is very similar to Ivory. It does have a slight yellowish tint, but that is fine with me. They are extremely wrinkly out of the package, and I'm not sure how to address that just yet, but otherwise I am extremely happy with this purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phred the shopper from Washington state on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    Others had written that it was advertised as one panel but actually shipped as two panels so I was a little nervous, but it was just the one long panel for the patio door. It works great for our sliding glass door, just the right length and width. The material is heavy and keeps out the cold weather.
  • Reviewed by JessicaB from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    Single patio panel... not in this lifetime. it's TWO panels, despite the website saying that it's one. Don't waste your time and money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from KY on Friday, April 27, 2012
    Perfect!Got these for my mother, she loves them.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Dweller from Tucson, AZ on Friday, April 27, 2012
    Good neutral color. Does block our very bright Arizona sun. Bedroom becomes cool oasis. Love these drapes.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Privacy, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ready2Move from The QC on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    I bought these for the huge window in my living room. The one I opened had a major flaw in the thermal lining that looked terrible when the light shined through. These are NOT seamless either. Also, the light that came through changed the look to a very yellow color and these were "natural" colored. Not good, so they went back. Aside from the flaw they are pretty decent if you get the right color.
    • Cons: Color Is Off, Too Transparent
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.