Thermalogic Weathermate Pinch Pleat Curtains - 84", Insulated

Closeouts. The benefits of hanging Thermalogic's Weathermate pinch pleat 72x84" insulated curtains are immediate! Not only do they block exterior temperatures, they also protect furniture from sun fade and reduce bothersome reflections on electronic screens.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Niagara Falls NY on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    It's difficult to find pinch pleated drapes, especially in colors. These are reasonably priced, in a variety of colors. I bought both sage and white for 2 adjoining rooms.

    I wish they had polyester or nylon in them. I had to iron them because of the wrinkles. They look OK, once ironed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lonely stranger from High plains USA on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I was actually pleasantly surprised by these curtains! I did not want to go through winter without something on the windows in my bedroom. I had many good experiences with STP so looked on line and just quickly ordered. I did not have great expectations. The color works very well with what I had going. As others had stated, the wrinkles were a factor to be dealt with,but, they look so nice, I will not be looking further. A good value for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ldmaertz from Wisconsin on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    These draperies are very nice for the price.
  • Reviewed by dragonjoe from Maryland on Monday, July 15, 2013
    One pair are about 1.5 inches shorter than 84 inches. The packing bag for this pair appears to be older. However, the quality for both pairs is great as far as insulation claim. They would have been a 5-star if the length wasn't the issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Single Dad from San Francisco, on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    No extra comments. They're curtains and they're not seconds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lurch8 from Louisiana on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    These curtains fixed my on going problem of drafty windows. They work great!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florence House Hubby from Florence, SC on Monday, October 15, 2012
    We purchased these for a traverse rod in a living room. We got the color we were hoping for (sometimes color is funny on a PC), the drapes are well made, thermal backed and solid.
    We ended up having them professionally pressed because our steamer and/or iron was not heavy duty enough to get the packaging wrinkles out. Other than that, they are super.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy
    • Cons: Need Professional Pressed, Tough to get wrinkles out
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Great Color, Insulated, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 09mike from Shreveport, La on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    The interesting part was that I ordered two packages, they came one 72x84 but the other package was 102(I think) x84. For me that was great as I have two different size windows, but maybe someone else may not be as happy as I was
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hazeldog from nashville, tn on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Hang beautifully in our den and hallways!
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker girl from Rapid City, SD on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    I needed new curtains, big ones. It costs a fortune to dry clean large drapes, so the main characteristics I was looking for were washable, pinch pleat, and insulated. These have all of that. I have the hardware for the pinch pleats, so I didn't want to start all over with that part. I had to get to pairs, but they overlap nicely and cover the opening. They are an awesome deal for the price, I am so glad I found them. The only reason I gave these a 4 instead of 5 is because they are hard to handle and to iron, but they are huge, so anything this size would be.
    • Best Uses: Living Room, Privacy, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction, Washable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.