Thermalogic Weathermate Stripe Curtains - 80x63", Tab-Top, Insulated

Overstock fabric. Reduce the amount of energy released from your home with Thermalogic Weathermate stripe insulated curtains.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bean the cat from illinois on Monday, December 23, 2013
    Very pleased with the product. Item exactly as expected. Will definetly be a repeat customer in the future.
  • Reviewed by Bean the cat from illinois on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Very pleased with all the products I have purchased. The curtains are exactly as described and look wonderful in our living room. Thanks.
  • Reviewed by LynT from IL on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    Good if you are looking for something with a little more heft to it, but not too thick. Would have gone 5 stars, but disappointed that the navy is closer to black than navy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fatman from marquette, mi on Friday, October 19, 2012
    It's difficult to find good curtains at a reasonable price, but these fit the bill. Most insulating curtains are sold one panel at a time and usually in limited stock. These are sturdy cotton with a synthetic backing. They don't really block out light that well, but I bought them for the thermal properties. The only down side is that they require more than "LIGHT" ironing as suggested on the care label to get wrinkles out. I suggest washing them first.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jerseydeb from new jersey on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    The curtains go nicely wih our beroom decor. They block out the morning light , for those times we want to sleep in. A great buy
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Wattsville, VA on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I think they are beautiful but they were out of the valances so I had to pay double somewhere else.
    • Cons: Color Isn~~~apos~~~t As On Site
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gail from Plymouth, MI on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    I hung these drapes in my living room along with white sheers behind and they look very classy. I'm very happy with the look.
    • Best Uses: Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Remodel lady from Bandon, OR on Friday, July 06, 2012
    These were the striped curtains and I was a little concerned that they would not be very attractive in my living room. I was wrong, they look great.
    • Best Uses: Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HN from Minnesota on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    It's a good quality fabric. Ok design. Suits it's purpose. It is hard to find descent curtains in the length I needed. These were perfect. Great price!
    • Best Uses: Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss D from Middletown, VA on Friday, April 20, 2012
    I've hung these curtains in our south facing windows that really get a lot of wind in the winter & bright sunlight in the summer. I'm certain they will reduce our air conditioner use this summer. The also look great!
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.