Thermalogic Weathermate Stripe Curtains - 80x84", Tab-Top, Insulated

Overstock fabric. Reduce the amount of energy released from your home with Thermalogic Weathermate stripe insulated curtains.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by P. Porter from California on Friday, October 24, 2014
    These curtains are perfect. Extremely well-made, high quality material and geat insulators. Glad I purchased them and would again if needed.
  • Reviewed by Way Out West from Montana on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    These hang well, look expensive, and are just the right accent to our office. They block out the glare well!!
  • Reviewed by Kenny A from Brooklyn, NY on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    These are nice curtains for any room except a dressy living room. Well made. The package folds will disappear under the curtains weight when hung. The length is right even if you tuck them into hold backs. If you desire more of a swag in your window order the longer sizes. In the hold backs you'll get a more dressy upper half bringing the two panels together in a more blousey upper half. These were first rate in quality and the color combo with whatever color you choos for the stripe should work in the room(s) you hang them in. Very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by katiekate from arizona on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    i was disappointed in the quality and appearance of these curtains. the picture did not adequately show the true colors and fabric, so i returned them. sorry, but sierra trading post should redo the ad...
  • Reviewed by Annie from N VA on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    These curtains are a substantial fabric, but the white insulated side (not a separate lining) is not bulky. The stripe would look good with casual or more formal rooms. Washable for easy care. They are machine hemmed, not hem-stitched. I got these for an odd-sized window and will need to shorten them to fit. Another good value from STP.
  • Reviewed by In the cold from Utah on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I really like the look of these curtains, and they ARE pretty insulated, even though they're so thin. I noticed our dining room wasn't as drafty during the winter nights. But beware... they SHRINK! About 2 inches in length! I washed one panel because it was soiled, and then had to wash the other one because it looked funny AND I had to lower the curtain rod brackets to sink them lower to the ground. Just wash before you hang. That's all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vincent from stamford ct on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Better than expected from reviews.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PETE from SARASOTA, FLORIDA on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    TOUGH TO IRON AND THE LIGHT COLORS DO NOT BLOCK LIGHT BUT THE QUALITY OF THE MATERIAL IS BETTER THAN THE $15 VERSION I HAVE SEEN AT LOCAL STORES.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norton's mom from Amesbury, MA on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    I bought the blue version first for our guest room and loved them so much I bought the terra-cotta for the master bedroom. I think they are more reddish then terracotta but they look fantastic and have good light blocking ability. Now we can block out the neighbors spot light that is always on.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Cons: Need more color choices
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick the hiker from Avon, CO. on Saturday, August 4, 2012
    I bought a steamer to get the wrinkles out but it was not good enough. I had to iron them out but they still presisted.
    • Best Uses: Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #