Thermaskin Heat Pants (For Women)

2nds. Soft and smooth on the skin, Thermaskin Heat pants are an insulating, moisture-wicking base layer that helps generate heat by absorbing body moisture.

Average Rating based on 182 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 182 reviews
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    Quality, warmth, cool colors, what's not to love. Really enjoy wearing these as they are so soft and warm.
  • Reviewed by Suzie Canyon preper from Florida on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    These are Lands End, size medium 10-12. Fit true to size! Down side is I'm 5'8 fit 145lbs and they are long legged but easily can be pushed up above boot or whatnot. I bought these for upcoming river paddle trip as base layer. Cant beat cheap price on sale, comfy and very thin as expected, says 94% Poly and 6%spandex. Outside is more typical silk, inside more flannel like silk feel. COMFY but I had to get white UGH, will look horrid after week on paddle trip in Grand Canyon, but for cheap price worth it. 4 stars because they run too long in leg…..but maybe others will love that.
  • Reviewed by shoe girl from maryland on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    I wear a 12 and got XL. They are a little baggy. I have worn under a skirt with boots as tights. Also have worn under sweats to stay warm on a cold day. Good quality. I wish there were more in other colors. I got purple.
  • Reviewed by Gaelforce from Oregon on Saturday, March 01, 2014
    These pants are very comfortable, soft & warm. I wasn't too sure about the wide waistband, which seemed a bit loose, but the pants sit comfortably on my hips & don't slip down. I have 3 pairs (not a fan of the white ones only because the color makes the pants seems a bit.....revealing), but I wear them as a base layer, lounging around the house, & as pjs. I wash them in cold water w/mild detergent, & hang them to dry. They are heavy enough that they seem resistant to casual snagging, like from rough skin. So far they are still soft & don't show any signs of becoming saggy. I am 5'4" & the petite length fits just right.
  • Reviewed by Cold fish from California on Friday, February 28, 2014
    These thermaskin pants had serious fit problems, too big around the waist, alittle short in the legs, and with too wide a waist band. The fabric was thicker and heavier than I expected or want in long underwear. I did not experience them as "soft & smooth" but as cumbersome. I would have returned them but for the fact that the return postage cost more than I had paid for them because of an extra discount. I shall donate them to charity hoping some shorter but fat waisted person can use them.
  • Reviewed by K from CT on Friday, February 28, 2014
    Ordered Womens large, and it could fit 2 of me.
  • Reviewed by wolfmountain from PA on Friday, February 28, 2014
    They are warm & durable. Very good value for the price.
  • Reviewed by Up North Lady from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Silky, lightweight, warm. The wide waistband (think yoga pants) absolutely does not bind. The extra long cuffs are not tight but anchor the pants at my ankles. I think these will be a great replacement for my too fragile silk pants.
  • Reviewed by VenusDWino from Washington DC Metropolitan Area on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I wear these as tights with a long tunic-style top.
    They are very warm, and a beautiful purple color.
  • Reviewed by anon from mass on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I ordered a large for my 32 inch waist. The ones I got were about 36 would've easily stretched to over 40. They werent just loose, but unwearable, so back they go. But they were really cheap $-wise
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 182 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.