A smart investment in a struggling economy, Thermologic insulated draperies are designed to lessen the load on your heating system. Made from beautiful fabrics to suit every decorating taste, Thermologic insulated curtains work their magic by blocking drafts, creating darker sleeping areas, and protecting carpets from sun fading. Designed with an ingenious vapor barrier, Thermologic insulated draperies and curtains actually impede cold air flow around your windows, creating warmer room temperatures that don’t tax your furnace. Plus, even the most discriminatin ... Learn more about Thermologicg home decorators will find a fabric that blends right into their decor from the terrific selections at Thermologic. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1780 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 178 »
  • 1-10 of 1780 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amanda from Wyoming on Monday, November 24, 2014
    These are a nice curtain but I didn't pay close enough attention to the width. I need something over my patio door and they aren't wide enough to cover it. Otherwise, I like the pleats and the lining.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by customer from MI on Monday, November 24, 2014
    The are nice. Looks more expensive than the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniela from New York on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    They look lovely and glide so nicely on the rod.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lonely stranger from High plains USA on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I was actually pleasantly surprised by these curtains! I did not want to go through winter without something on the windows in my bedroom. I had many good experiences with STP so looked on line and just quickly ordered. I did not have great expectations. The color works very well with what I had going. As others had stated, the wrinkles were a factor to be dealt with,but, they look so nice, I will not be looking further. A good value for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Fabric is heavy and blocks light well. Seems to keep draft out, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dixiedip from Maryland on Monday, November 17, 2014
    These appear to be well made and the color and price was perfect.
    Since I haven't really decided what I want to do about window treatments and winter is coming I decided to go with these because they are insulated.
    I did however return the grommet top for the tab top instead.
    The colors and sizes are spot on and free of any defects.
    Looking forward to lower electric bills!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana the driver from New York on Friday, November 14, 2014
    I got a great deal on these drapes & they are so nice - thermal backing to cut the light & minimize fading.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee from Alabama on Friday, November 14, 2014
    Look nice, a little darker than photo but still a good color. I was disappointed that the curtains were not 80" each but 40" but that is my fault for not reading. Still a nice purchase and great insulator for my french doors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtinnkeeper from Montana on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Yes, as other reviewers stated, the weigh of the lining & fabric is lighter than other Thermologic curtains. I think they WILL block drafts. I ordered the 'gold and red' color and what I received is a beautiful dark caramel background with dark red to almost burgundy paisley pattern, which Is perfect for the room wall color. The grommets are an attractive dark bronze and generously sized. The curtains hang nicely. Four stars instead of 5 is because of the lighter weight of the curtains.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sassafras from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    I hemmed these to fit in my kitchen window. I like the insulating properties. The color was good. Can't beat the price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 178 »
  • 1-10 of 1780 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;