A smart investment in a struggling economy, Thermologic insulated draperies are designed to lessen the load on your heating system. Made from beautiful fabrics to suit every decorating taste, Thermologic insulated curtains work their magic by blocking drafts, creating darker sleeping areas, and protecting carpets from sun fading. Designed with an ingenious vapor barrier, Thermologic insulated draperies and curtains actually impede cold air flow around your windows, creating warmer room temperatures that don’t tax your furnace. Plus, even the most discriminatin ... Learn more about Thermologicg home decorators will find a fabric that blends right into their decor from the terrific selections at Thermologic. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1699 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 170 »
  • 1-10 of 1699 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shalom from CA on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    We were looking for curtains for the den to keep out the light for movie watching...these are PERFECT...in color, size, fabric, and design. That said, the darker color does the job more so that the lighter color we used for the rooms upstairs in a different size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frances from Kodiak, Alaska on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    I like the drapes but I am still trying to get the creases out. Instructions say to wash in cold water and line dry, you cannot iron them because of the thermal backing. Creases are still there.
  • Reviewed by Basset Mum from Chicago on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    Purchased several pairs of these as a gift for my parents who live in TN, where the sun beats through the windows like a laser beam. I have not seen the curtains in person myself, but the feedback from my folks was that they seemed to be putting up a good fight against the TN sun, and the fabric was good quality. Their only complaint was about how creased the curtains were, even after hanging for a couple of days. "Sharper than the creases in permanent press slacks" is how my dad described them. Steaming made very little difference, and the curtains needed to be taken down and full-steam ironed. But once that was done, they looked very nice and hung well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow from new york on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I haven't hung them yet. However, they seem heavy enough to keep the drafts out in the winter. I like the tab curtains since they hang nicely. I am looking forward to putting them up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ozdog from CA on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Probably more of a 3.5 star… I didn't notice any smell as other reviews have stated. These were decent quality. Two issues I had with these though. One they were too short (not stp fault, but mine), and two they didn't provide enough sun blocking. These were to be hung in a room with full sun and they let quite a bit of light through so I will return for something else.
  • Reviewed by Shopgirl from California on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    I received the black on natural paisley 80x84" curtains today and when I opened the box I was shocked to see that the background was not the "natural" or off-white I expected, but rather a creamy light gold. Yuck! So disappointing and not at all what I wanted. I will have to return them. Otherwise, the fabric is a heavy twill and looks to be of good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by les from Cudahy Wi on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Drapes are just fine. When I opened package had a smell. I washed and ironed. Smell lasted about a week.. Otherwise they are fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joanie Basalt from Basalt, Co on Monday, June 23, 2014
    very nicely made. It takes a while to iron them at first but it is worth it.
  • Reviewed by BJ from CT on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    I purchased these curtains in a timely fashion and am very happy with the quality, color and price. I had shopped around and Sierra TTrading Post had the best price. I am very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bedlum from Bethlehem, Pa. on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    In the picture image the stripe looked wider and then some pencil thin as well. The actual curtains have all same width stripe and does not look like the picture. The backing to keep weather out is very thin so will have to see if it does its job - hope so. They are nice looking and hopefully they will look nice in the room. I prefer the ones in the picture, however!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 170 »
  • 1-10 of 1699 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;