Thermos Raya 18-Can Duffel Bag - Insulated

Closeouts. Keep your favorite food and beverages cold en-route to your next party or picnic in Thermos' Raya 18-Can insulated duffel bag.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Snowshoe gal from Colorado on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    This insulated cooler is great for packing lunches for after ballgames or for picnics. It is well made and light weight.
  • Reviewed by sixteen from Houston on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    If you live in a warm climate this is a good cooler to keep in the trunk for groceries. It is huge inside. It's also good for grownup picnics, as you can fit almost an entire six pack of bottles, plus the food. ;)
  • Reviewed by Cyn-on-the-Road from Houston, TX on Friday, April 5, 2013
    Good size, good options on color, but red would be nice. Great that liner is leak-proof. Would be much more versatile with pockets on the inside.
  • Reviewed by momOboys from Omaha NE on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I haven't used it yet, but this product looks solid. No blemishes or defects. It's roomy enough for a picnic lunch, with a bottle of wine, but more narrow then most coolers, so you can carry it over your shoulder.
  • Reviewed by nodowntime from Pittsburgh & Washington DC on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    very pleased withthe design; have used it as a duffle and will useit as a cooler; great for the trunk for instant party/picnic/gym/travel use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PROFESSIONAL SHOPPER from LUMBERTON NC on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    NICE SIZE BAG TO TAKE ON MINI TRIPS. CAN HOLD 2 LITER SIZE BOTTLES.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mom from SF Bay Area on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    I use this to pack snacks and food on the go for the kids for after school activities and errands. Its structured shape helps with keeping the food from getting crushed and organizing the food so the kids can find what they're looking for easily. I got the geometric pattern and its color is completely black and not loud, so I can hang it on the hallway coat rack for easy access and it doesn't offend my eyes as I walk by. (It kind of blends in with the coats.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frannie from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    This was bigger than I thought it would be, it looks like a diaper bag -- similiar shape. I think it's too big for me, but luckily, a friend thought it would be perfect for her and her husband so she's buying it off of me for the price I paid (which was a steal with STP's Sunday sales). Looks durable and stuff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandi O. from Newark, CA on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    I am able to keep a week's worth of food in it for work. It is bigger than I thought it would be but that is okay with me! The price was awesome and the product is really cute. I just wish that it had some pockets inside to put ice packs in for when I need to use it for a day out.
    • Best Uses: For Self/Couple, Portable Use, Small Gatherings
    • Cons: Big
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • I Am A: Family Older Kids
    • Pros: Big, Cleans Easily, Durable, Easy to Use, Strong Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMc from Columbia MD on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    Seems like a nice cooler with a good sized volume. It's strangely shaped, though -- like a briefcase. That might make it easier to carry, but the additional surface area doesn't seem like an efficient way to keep things cool.
    • Best Uses: For Self/Couple, Portable Use
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • I Am A: Couple No Kids
    • Pros: Cleans Easily, Durable, Easy to Use, Strong Construction
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.