Think! Julia Clogs - Metallic Print Suede, Open Back (For Women)

Closeouts. For those occasions that call for both comfort and individuality, slip into artisan-styled Think! Julia clogs, featuring a metallic print and solid suede strap with an oversized button accent.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KY dog runner from Louisville, KY on Monday, November 19, 2012
    True Think! comfort with interesting new style. The look is almost a brocade, so these could even be used for semi-dressy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fastdogmom from NC on Friday, November 09, 2012
    These are absolutely adorable, however the vamp/instep of the shoe is too low, making it feel quite tight. These are sadly going back.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vjbug from Denver,CO on Monday, October 29, 2012
    These are so comfy I could wear them every day. They are stylish enough to look great with pants or skirts which isn't always the case with a clog style. Excellent shoe!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sore arches no more! from Shaker Heights, OH on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Love, love, love these clogs! They have a very solid base (important because I'm on my feet a lot during the day) and a darling pattern. Definitely an attention-getter ~ in a good way!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office, SCHOOL
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Compliment Magnet, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by merilee from seaside oregon on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    stiff at first but good support a little like Birkenstock in working it in a bit
    I love the design and it's color and style is fun and artistic
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Shoe Diva, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by knowledgable traditionalist from Austin TX on Monday, March 26, 2012
    if these had been first quality would have kept but the stamped gold was blurred and smudged and the 2 sides of the uppers did not match well, otherwise would have kept in a heartbeat. Have several pairs of Think! & these were a surprise since not up to usual standard of finish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston Flamingo from Boston, Ma. on Monday, March 19, 2012
    The only wish I have about these clogs is that they were black and silver, there is not enough contrast between the 2 colors but for what I use them for they are just fine. What is the difference between a clog and a mule???
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston Flamingo from Boston on Monday, March 19, 2012
    The pattern is somewhat unique, I only wish the colors contrasted a little more, I would really like black and silver together but these are just fine.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Washashore from Martha's Vineyard, MA on Monday, February 06, 2012
    Not your average clog, these are unusually pretty and always comfortable. A fun shoe that is practical and well made. I was worried the material would scuff or stain easily, but that's not the case, they are quite durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beeboodeeful from Montana on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Very pretty shoes, but the shape of the toe is a little odd. I thought it would be more rounded, but it kind of comes to a soft "point" at the big toe. When I wear them, I'm reminded (oddly) of elf shoes. Just a bit different. They also don't stay on my feet particularly well, although I did buy my usual size, and they definitely aren't too small. I will keep these and wear them from time to time, but they won't be my "go to" shoes. I still love STP, and while I wouldn't recommend that my friends buy these shoes, I will continue to spread the good word about you guys!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.