Think! Julia Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Just when you thought the slip-on summer sandal couldn't be any cuter, Think! busts onto the scene with the Julia sandal. A chic toe loop and two curving leather straps intersect over the instep for a totally unique, foot-flattering look.

Average Rating based on 112 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 112 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Maryland on Friday, April 11, 2014
    I love this sandal and have it is various colors. My only complaint is that the straps are glued to the sides and not stitched. After multiple wears the straps pull away from the side. I've had to use shoe glue on them numerous times. Otherwise I love them.
  • Reviewed by Terry P. from Alberta on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Really love the way these sandals look. Will be working the toe pieces to soften the leather. Could have had a bit more arch support as promised in the ad. Hope my feet will love them too!!
  • Reviewed by Bluebird from KY on Friday, December 06, 2013
    Loved the look of these sandals, but they did not fit my wide feet right... sadly, had to return...
  • Reviewed by BirdDog from Somewhere in Texas on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    These are really cute sandals and I will most likely keep them although they are a bit loose on me. They are well made and comfortable. I hope they don't stretch out too much with wearing. I wear a size 6 and ordered the 37. I received another pair of THINK sandals today also that were size 37 and they fit perfectly, so I think that these just run a bit large. If you wear a 6 1/2 or 7 and are thinking about these sandals, I would go ahead and order the 37 (the only size they have left) and they will probably fit you.
  • Reviewed by JennyG from California on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    The footbed is long, perhaps a full size longer than I would normally wear. Once the cork bed contours to your foot and sinks a bit, the straps seem way too big to hold my foot. I normally wear a 7-7.5 or a 38 but would have been better with a 37 in this shoe. Also, the part fo the strap that holds the big toe seems too far forward - my toes almost hang over the front edge by the time my toe is secure - weird fit.
  • Reviewed by Denise M. from West Springfield, MA on Friday, July 12, 2013
    These are fabulous sandals. With the formed footbed and the minimalist, though supportive, straps they are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by hiking girl from delray beach on Monday, June 24, 2013
    Not that comfortable and European size 39 was too big for my size 8 foot. Sending them back.
  • Reviewed by Allie from Portland, Or/ on Monday, May 20, 2013
    These shoe are super comfy, they run a little small so order a half sz larger, other than that very comfy, nice arch support and super cute to boot!
  • Reviewed by shopstoomuch from Boston on Sunday, May 05, 2013
    I really like the way these look, but my feet slip forward. I will admit I do have narrow feet so maybe they would fit a wider foot better.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Idaho on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    I could never justify paying full price for this shoe, but on sale I was eager to get them. They will, however, take some time to break in. The toe strap was very, very uncomfortable so I wrapped some moleskin around it for some padding, and that helped. I haven't worn them too much because it's just been too cold, but I think they will eventually break in during warmer weather and be more comfortable in the toe strap. I've had other leather flip flops and there is definitely a break-in period. They are super cute however and I've already been getting compliments.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 112 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.