Think! Julia Thong Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Contrasting leather in a geometric design lends textural beauty to Think! Julia thong sandals.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by BirdDog from Somewhere in Texas on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    These are really nice, well made, comfortable, casual, sandals. They run true to size. I wear a 6 and ordered 37 and they fit perfectly. I also ordered another pair of THINK sandals along with these and I think that they may run a bit large. I will probably keep them although I hope they don't stretch out too much with wearing because they are already a bit loose on me. But this pair fits perfectly. This is my first pair of THINK shoes, but I don't think it will be my last. I really like the look, quality and the comfort of these sandals. STP has great prices and great service. I received this order in 2 days!!
  • Reviewed by Anne m from Boston on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I love the style of this sandal. The footbed is very comfortable and has support where a lot of thong sandals do not. I purchased these sandals in size 39 thinking they may be big. They fit though since they seem to run narrow. I also purchased another think in a size 38 and they fit too. There was little difference in size. I would say if you have a wide foot this sandal is not for you.
  • Reviewed by Marcy the wanna be chef from Tucson, Az on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Very cute and comfortable shoe. This shoe runs small so if you wear a 36 you need to order the 37 even though it will be a little long, but the 36 will be a little short.
  • Reviewed by Sarah C. from New York on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    These shoes have a bump on the arch side which really hurt my feet! I have low arches and think that these shoes are for people with high arches. I also thought the foot bed would be a little softer. If you're looking for a more natural shoe and have a high arch, this might be a winner! The width just fit so they seem to be a little on the narrow side.
  • Reviewed by kiapita from Wisconsin on Monday, April 01, 2013
    This is a lovely design and excellent materials, but I the sizing seems off. My size is 38-39 for sandals. My feet are a little wide, but in sandals medium has always been fine. However, I ordered these in 39 and they were MUCH too small. I got my right foot in the right sandal but couldn't even get my left foot in the left sandal the afternoon I received them - and my left foot is smaller than my right. I tried them again in the morning, when feet are smaller, and could just barely get my right foot in. But it still didn't fit - my little toes were hanging off the sides. Very disappointing. Returning them. If the sizing had been correctly described on the website, I would have given this a four or five for the excellent materials and workmanship.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by White Rose from Colorado on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I almost always wear a 7 or 37. These in size 37 were too long and a little narrow, but my feet are a little wide. I worried if I ordered the 36, they would be too narrow unfortunately I returned them. They are a cute style and I would have worn them with skirts and capris.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sale Shopper from Des Moines on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Great price on these sandals. Always can count on STP to get the price low enough so that I will purchase them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summer Sandal from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Love these Sandals!! 2nd pair of Think! sandals I have owned and will always have a pair or two in my closets. Always receive raving complitments, able to wear casually or all dressed up. Danced all night in them enjoying the incredible comfort!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Think! Girl from Milwaukee, WI on Friday, July 20, 2012
    This is my second pair of these sandals. I ordered these because I couldn't stand the idea of being without them! They are cute,and they're so comfortable! I probably own a hundred pair of sandals, but I have been living in these all summer!
    • Best Uses: I WEAR THEM ALL THE TIME
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from Napa, CA. on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    This sandal has quickly become one of my favorites and will last a very long time as it wears very evenly and is very well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Holds the foot very well, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.