Think Tank Sunrise Trench Jacket - Tie Belt (For Women)

Closeouts. A great cover-up for transitional weather, the Sunrise trench jacket from Think Tank is made from a beautiful fabric that evokes the look of a wooded landscape at dawn, where soft browns give way to splashes of gold and rose.

  • Fabric is a silky polyester
  • Three large buttons
  • 3-½” tie belt
  • Stitched waist seam
  • Shoulder epaulets
  • Light padding in shoulders
  • Inverted back pleat
  • Length: 29”
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Lining: Acetate
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Classic Fit
  • Closeouts. China.
  • Size: XS(2) S(4-6) M(8) L(10-12) XL(14)

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by BekkaF from NYS on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    I really love the way this trench coat looks in the picture; the pinkish color mixed with the khaki and browns. However, the one I received has no pink color at all. More of an autumn background with a mixture of brown and rust colors. When I tried on the coat it was a bit too small for me, but that would probably be remedied by buying a larger size. Overall the coat is really cute, just not for me ; ) I will be sending it back today.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sassymom from alexandria, va on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    I loved this jacket and thought it was a steal and even more so with the sale price so I was disappointed when size small was just huge on me. I can live with sleeves that are a little long which they were but it was mainly above the belt that was ridiculously huge. I would have needed a giant chest to fill it out. i was disappointed because I think the design and pattern was really stylish and fit in with trendy or classic clothing.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GG from Denver, CO on Monday, April 30, 2012
    Just a different yet conservative addition that is esy to wear!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Gervasia from Philadelphia, PA on Friday, February 03, 2012
    The buttons are awkwardly large and some of the color is chipped off on the edges (not very noticeable, though). Basically I like the jacket quite a lot.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Too-huge buttons
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by displaced californian from Allyn, WA on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    The pattern and color are a nice change from the basic khaki-tan trench jacket. When it first came out of the bag, the mix of colors looked a little garish. But they actually combine harmoniously with many other wardrobe colors. The jacket has a nice cut and looks good with both pants and skirts.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Belle from Australia on Monday, July 11, 2011
    I haven't worn this yet but I have tried it on and it fit well. I ordered 4 tops/jackets at the same time, all the same size, and 2 fit and 2 didn't. I plan to cut the sleeves and turn this into a short-sleeved blazer with belt.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valhalla928s4 from Salt Lake City, UT on Sunday, July 03, 2011
    Really cute jacket. Unfortunately, because I am long waisted, the belt tied just under my breast bone, not at the waist. this jacket is best for someone short waisted. Sorry I had to send it back.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Unflattering Shape
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Colorado on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    I expect this little jacket to last a long, long time. It does flare a little on the behind, so it would be good for big-bottom gals.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach goer from Charleston, SC on Thursday, May 19, 2011
    Design and fabric much nicer than picttured - fits quite well with or without belt
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Iowa city IA on Saturday, April 09, 2011
    I'm 5'2" and loves how this jacket fits. It's well made and has a attractive, tailored design. What I didn't care for was the fabric pattern. Family members thought I looked like I was ready for duck hunting - looks like camouflage. I'll regretfully return it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.