European Think! shoes really take orthopedic advice into consideration to provide the best care for your feet. Think! shoes and sandals are designed with close attention to the anatomical structure of feet, outfitting you with unsurpassed comfort and wellness in every step. Abstaining from the use of solvents and chemicals, Think! shoes and Think! sandals are made with natural, hypoallergenic materials that offer breathability and moisture absorption. The philosophy of Think! shoes is simply this: comfort is g ... Learn more about Think!rounded in great design, and your feet shouldn’t be in pain on the long trail of life. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 47 ... 54 »
  • 461-470 of 534 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowdrops from Torrance, CA. on Friday, July 30, 2010
    From the picture of these sandals it appears that they would wrap around your feet and hug them like a glove. But they are very loose and floppy and are difficult to walk in. They did not meet my expectations.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday
    • Cons: Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by erin from UT on Friday, July 30, 2010
    These are great looking shoes. It may be hard to tell from the photos but I had seen these on other websites and wanted them but couldn't quite bring myself to pay the asking price. When these showed up at STP AND qualified for a special, it was a no brainer. These are as great in person as they appear online. They are incredibly comfortable and easy to walk in. The tapered heel can sometimes be a little tricky on deep carpets but is otherwise extremely easy to walk in. The metal accent is just funky enough to add some interest to the shoes without making them look cheap or so trendy that you wouldn't wear them next summer.

    I did find it a bit hard to pick a size. I normally wear a 9.5-10 or a 41. I went with the 41 and the sole is a great fit (and has a slightly more boxy shape which works well with my longer toes). If these were not a thong style, the straps would be a bit too loose but with the toe loop they are fine.

    I feel like I got a great deal from STP on these shoes. I wouldn't hesitate to grab a pair if you are thinking about it.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MissOctober46 from Kansas City, Mo on Thursday, July 29, 2010
    These shoes are great for all summer parties. They are simple yet regal and very comfortable. Sometimes you forget you have shoes on.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Summer Parties, Travel
    • Cons: No Negatives
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Regal, Sharp, Simple, Stylish, Walking on air
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phoenix57 from Laurel Springs, New Jersey on Thursday, July 29, 2010
    This is my third pair of THINK! sandals. Have never worm sandals more comfortable than these. They help with my balance and posture. Cute and comfy and at this price? Forget about it! I bought two pair and am looking at a third.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iammewi from Wisconsin on Thursday, July 29, 2010
    These sandals are very comfortable. Great arch support, plus they are cute.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dusty from LA, Ca on Thursday, July 29, 2010
    I liked the sandals enough to want to exchange it for a small size even tho it was more expensive than what I usually pay for this kind of product.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by All about comfort from Blacksburg, VA on Thursday, July 29, 2010
    I can't wait until the cork forms to my foot. Then I predict these will become my "all day" shoes for walking.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love STP from Syracuse, NY on Thursday, July 29, 2010
    I thought this shoe had a strange toe shape. It wasn't for me.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I walk everywhere from Marin County, CA on Thursday, July 29, 2010
    Fabulous foot bed, but the toe box was too long for my toes. The sandal was also too loose on top - too bad that the buckles are not real and adjustment is impossible. Nice looking and beautifully made, but a disappointment for me.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Toe box is too long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Lady from Tx. from Arlington, Tx on Wednesday, July 28, 2010
    I love this shoe. It needs a little break in time, but it has a nice arch support. It will go with anything.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 47 ... 54 »
  • 461-470 of 534 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;