European Think! shoes really take orthopedic advice into consideration to provide the best care for your feet. Think! shoes and sandals are designed with close attention to the anatomical structure of feet, outfitting you with unsurpassed comfort and wellness in every step. Abstaining from the use of solvents and chemicals, Think! shoes and Think! sandals are made with natural, hypoallergenic materials that offer breathability and moisture absorption. The philosophy of Think! shoes is simply this: comfort is g ... Learn more about Think!rounded in great design, and your feet shouldn’t be in pain on the long trail of life. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-30 of 522 reviews
  • Reviewed by Coraopolis1 from NYC on Friday, June 26, 2015
    The sandals are cute and comfortable with lots of support so why the 'but'?
    After only a few wearings the gold color is coming off of the leather!?!?!?!?
    It is occurring at places where the sandal would hit or rub against the other one - around the toe and where the leather meets the foot bed.
    Not happy. The sole looks like it would last forever but the top probably won't make it thru the summer.
    Got them at a really good price so it's not worth the hassle of sending back for a refund.
  • Reviewed by stier libn from upstate ny on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    These are very nice sandals - attractive and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janelle from Ft. Pierce, FL on Wednesday, June 03, 2015
    Good looking, slightly dressy sandal which is comfortable. Once you have adjusted the upper strap, they slip on easily. This is not a shoe for walking miles in, though. Euro 38 always seems true to size for me.....7 1/2-8. The color is a creamy ivory with a side of silver/white/ivory which works well with many shades. Very adaptable, style wise. Glad to have a higher heel which isn't a spike! True M width, but might adjust for narrow because of the strap adjustment. Love the "not quite white" shade.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misty from North Louisiana on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    I liked the different style of these shoes enough to give them a try, but they did not work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    These have a good arch support. Fit is quite good. Love these. Wish they came in black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    Love Think sandals. The leather on this pair was cut somewhat wider in the front of the left foot than the right foot. Still works
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vick from Minnesota on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    Beautiful pair of sandals, colors are beautiful blue. easy to slip into and very comfortable. Think is a very well made sandal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Friday, May 15, 2015
    Love these. Think sandals are one of my favorites. No back, foot, or leg pain when I wear them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Friday, May 15, 2015
    Love these. The left shoe is slightly wider than the right shoe, thus the four star rather than 5 star rating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chalis from Salt Lake City on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    Love this shoe. Great support, cute, well made. However, the straps cut into my foot on the front side near the buckle. had to return, darn it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Florida from Florida on Friday, April 24, 2015
    Excellent price on great quality comfortable sandals
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Maryland on Friday, April 11, 2014
    I love this sandal and have it is various colors. My only complaint is that the straps are glued to the sides and not stitched. After multiple wears the straps pull away from the side. I've had to use shoe glue on them numerous times. Otherwise I love them.
  • Reviewed by Terry P. from Alberta on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Really love the way these sandals look. Will be working the toe pieces to soften the leather. Could have had a bit more arch support as promised in the ad. Hope my feet will love them too!!
  • Reviewed by TrumpetDiva from Connecticut on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    A bit too wide for my narrow feet. They run just a tad short.
  • Reviewed by Bluebird from KY on Friday, December 06, 2013
    Loved the look of these sandals, but they did not fit my wide feet right... sadly, had to return...
  • Reviewed by hiker from california on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    this is the 2nd pair I have
  • Reviewed by Sdog from Colorado on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I have several pairs of Think! sandals and these are my new favorites. The footbed is so comfy! If you suffer from plantar fascitis these are one of the few brands that can be worn regularly, pain free. The multi colored earth tones make them versatile and the adjustable straps allow me to tighten them up for my skinny feet. Very happy with these!
  • Reviewed by Julia from Virginia on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    The sole of this particular Think shoe doesn't seem as thick or firm as other Think sandals I have. Still, they are the best shoe to protect my plantar fasciitis
  • Reviewed by Barb B from Madison WI on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I have a more narrow foot and it fits my foot perfectly. Great cork foot bed very supportive. Really cute neutral goes with everything.
  • Reviewed by Country Girl from oklahoma on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I LOVED these shoes. Classy looking and such a comfortable footbed. The thong is thin and flexible so it's comfortable. Alas, my feet are too wide and my toes fell off the side of the shoe. If you have a narrow or normal width foot then by all means buy them. Top quality, pretty and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by BirdDog from Somewhere in Texas on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    These are really cute sandals and I will most likely keep them although they are a bit loose on me. They are well made and comfortable. I hope they don't stretch out too much with wearing. I wear a size 6 and ordered the 37. I received another pair of THINK sandals today also that were size 37 and they fit perfectly, so I think that these just run a bit large. If you wear a 6 1/2 or 7 and are thinking about these sandals, I would go ahead and order the 37 (the only size they have left) and they will probably fit you.
  • Reviewed by BirdDog from Somewhere in Texas on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    These are really nice, well made, comfortable, casual, sandals. They run true to size. I wear a 6 and ordered 37 and they fit perfectly. I also ordered another pair of THINK sandals along with these and I think that they may run a bit large. I will probably keep them although I hope they don't stretch out too much with wearing because they are already a bit loose on me. But this pair fits perfectly. This is my first pair of THINK shoes, but I don't think it will be my last. I really like the look, quality and the comfort of these sandals. STP has great prices and great service. I received this order in 2 days!!
  • Reviewed by JennyG from California on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    The footbed is long, perhaps a full size longer than I would normally wear. Once the cork bed contours to your foot and sinks a bit, the straps seem way too big to hold my foot. I normally wear a 7-7.5 or a 38 but would have been better with a 37 in this shoe. Also, the part fo the strap that holds the big toe seems too far forward - my toes almost hang over the front edge by the time my toe is secure - weird fit.
  • Reviewed by Denise M. from West Springfield, MA on Friday, July 12, 2013
    These are fabulous sandals. With the formed footbed and the minimalist, though supportive, straps they are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by smart shopper from canada on Saturday, June 29, 2013
    Love these shoes! I have narrow feet with high arches. These shoes rock!!! Comfort and fashion, they are the whole package!
  • Reviewed by Hiking deb from delray beach on Monday, June 24, 2013
    Not that comfortable and European size 39 was too big for my size 8 foot. Sending them back.
  • Reviewed by kd from Ohio on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    In general, I love Think! sandals, and these did not disappoint. They are cute and extremely comfortable, right out of the box!
  • Reviewed by shoe happy from texas on Monday, June 17, 2013
    perfect in every way, excellent support,very cute, every comfy for walking
  • Reviewed by Monica from Ohio on Monday, June 17, 2013
    These could have been the perfect sandal...unfortunately the front strap is not adjustable like the back strap is, so my foot kept sliding to the back and it was a struggle to keep them on. Sadly I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by WaterMusic from Orcas Island, Washington on Monday, June 03, 2013
    Very cute sandals, but they have two strikes against them: they have the dreaded toe-bar in the wrong place for my feet and they smell like goat. I work in a restaurant that serves goat meat and these have that stridently pungent aroma. If it weren't for the smell, I would take them to a cobbler and have the toe-bars ground down, but the smell is too much for me. I'm told I have a sensitive nose...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-30 of 522 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;