Thomas Dean Cotton Check Sport Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Thomas Dean sport shirts are designed with dress-shirt sensibilities. This handsome mini-check will take you from the office to the oyster bar and still look great even after losing the tie.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual vegan from San Francisco on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    Great shirt, but just too wide in the body for my slender husband. Was sad to have to return. Probably a great shirt for a ore typical meat-eating American.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Beautiful fabric, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from The Colony, Texas on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Shipped quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shirt Collector from Fort Worth, TX on Saturday, February 4, 2012
    I own a number ot Thomas Dean shirts. I haven't worn this one yet. This color is hard to find. I thought I was getting a green shirt. It's actually a cross between green and blue. The price is worth it. I'm told by TD that each shirt color/design is limited production and they don't repeat. We'll see...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by storfmon200 from WA on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    This is a well-made shirt- typical for Thomas Dean. It is quite versatile and wears well with jeans, khakis or dress slacks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mother-in-law from Jackson, MS on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    Loved the quality of the shirt & color. He will order a large size.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The workout man from Ft Myers, FL on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    Great fit. Great quality. Trusted name. Satisfaction always.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Guy from Rehoboth Beach DE on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    Looks great under a v neck sweater.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HB from Salt Lake City on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    I'm 6'3" 220 lbs and the XLT fits me great with sleeves in the 37 range. Quality material and buttons. Highly recommend for the bigger guys out there.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Show from NC on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    TD shirts never fail to meet expectations
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandyz from Hershey, Pa. on Saturday, September 17, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.