Thomas Dean men’s clothing and Thomas Dean men’s sportswear designs are based around the idea that, “a great shirt is the epicenter of a cohesive wardrobe.” Thomas Dean recognizes that versatile men’s clothing and men’s sportswear are more valuable when they bring your look together with quality that looks impeccable all day. Thomas Dean shirts are made with high thread count fabrics that are as soft as luxury bedding, so every article of Thomas Dean men’s clothing and men’s sportswear feels great against the ... Learn more about Thomas Deanskin. Thomas Dean’s carefully constructed, hand-finished dress shirts, men’s clothing and men’s sportswear present a classically modern fit that conform to your body and retain a crisp appearance. The patterns and designs of Thomas Dean’s dress shirts are a result of skillfully distilled, worldly influences from art and many cultural traditions. ... Less
Average Rating based on 115 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 130 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, July 07, 2014
    I normally wear a size 44 sport coat, and this large (size 43-44) fit like a glove. I can't say it is high fashion, it is a seersucker, but it works on those hot days when you really need an informal sport coat. It works really great with informal shirts and ties, even golf shirts. It also works well with denim pants. the color is a blue/taupe combo, so be prepared to match or contrast those colors. This Thomas Dean brand Seersucker sport coat is made from a feather-light cotton with a partially lined and finished interior. It was a spectaculr deal just to get and have in the closet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Toronto, ON, Canada on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    This is a perfect jacket for the summer when it is too hot for even an unlined wool jacket. The construction and materials are excellent for a sub-$500 jacket, especially since I paid less than $50 for this one. I would put this jacket in the same quality level as mid-range Brooks Bros or Ralph Lauren jackets made out of the same materials. Not as nice as Isaia or RL's purple label stuff, but what do you expect for 1/10 of the price. I also bought this Kroon jacket at the same time:
    http://www.sierratradingpost.com/kroon-stretch-cotton-sport-coat-subtle-plaid-for-men~p~4737f/?filterString=s~kroon-plaid%2F&colorFamily=01

    Both are of comparable value, but this jacket was a much better value given the steeply discounted price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TWTailored from Virginia on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I was looking for a lighter jacket that would work in the humid VA climate in late Spring, Summer & early Fall, for dressy and sporting occasions. This is it. Required some tailoring; fine. I now have exactly what I was searching for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty Shops A Lot from Virginia on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Love TD Sport Shirts. Fabrics are high quality and fit is consistent. They fit is more of a loose cut and not a tight tailored cut which he loves - room to stretch and move in without feeling constricted. Price on these shirts at Sierra Trading Company is unbeatable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty Shops A Lot from Virginia on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Bought the Navy/White small checked pattern along with two others to add to his TD shirt collection. He wears an XL and we find the sizing in this brand to be consistent. They fit someone with a bulky or thick build quite well - not a slim, trim fit so they are extremely comfortable. Fabric on this particular shirt is more lightweight so good for summer. The contrasting fabric under the sleeve cuff is subtle but one of the things we love about TD shirt designs. A great shirt at an awesome price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steego from California on Monday, April 07, 2014
    A very cool looking shoe but the fit is a bit narrow for me and I may return them. Wearing them around the house to see if I can get used to the fit. I do not like shoes that do not breath well and these feel warm to me. It is a very nice shoe and could be just fine for another person that does well with a narrow width.
  • Reviewed by italianstallion from California on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Size Medium is a 41-42R. Boxy fit, but not huge. Nicely made and finished, lightweight casual blazer. Collar is a little strange maybe.
  • Reviewed by Weekend Beach Bum from San Diego on Friday, February 28, 2014
    Great fabric, fit, and finish... Glad I went with XXL though, because They run a bit small... I'm a 17.5/36 in fitted shirts, these fit a bit looser than that, but not baggy by any means. Hope STP gets some more of these, I now have several, and on sale they are a great value.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Gal from Colorado on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I ordered this on a whim and LOVE it! I found the same brand at a department store for $110. High quality and a great fit! It updated my boyfriend's look and washes well!
  • Reviewed by Larry O from Utah on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    I have several Thomas Dean shirts. They fit me like a custom shirt. I also like TD designs.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 130 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;