Thomas Dean men’s clothing and Thomas Dean men’s sportswear designs are based around the idea that, “a great shirt is the epicenter of a cohesive wardrobe.” Thomas Dean recognizes that versatile men’s clothing and men’s sportswear are more valuable when they bring your look together with quality that looks impeccable all day. Thomas Dean shirts are made with high thread count fabrics that are as soft as luxury bedding, so every article of Thomas Dean men’s clothing and men’s sportswear feels great against the ... Learn more about Thomas Deanskin. Thomas Dean’s carefully constructed, hand-finished dress shirts, men’s clothing and men’s sportswear present a classically modern fit that conform to your body and retain a crisp appearance. The patterns and designs of Thomas Dean’s dress shirts are a result of skillfully distilled, worldly influences from art and many cultural traditions. ... Less
Average Rating based on 5 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 16 »
  • 21-30 of 160 reviews
  • Reviewed by TrailMixNC from North Carolina on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    Measuring tape, meet Thomas Dean. Thomas Dean, meet measuring tape. I've been familiar with the brand, so I was thrilled to purchase these pants at such a great deal. Once they arrived however, they looked suspicious even before I tried them on. Once on, my suspicion was proven correct. I ordered a size 34x34. The labels indicate 34x34, but these are clearly 36x32. They are loose in the waist, short on the ankles, and the "classic" fit might as well be called "roomy," because even if the dimensions were accurate, the cut is not flattering at all. Needless to say, I am quite disappointed, and these are headed back to STP as soon as I finish this review.
  • Reviewed by Tim from Colorado Springs on Tuesday, October 07, 2014
    This is a slim fit shirt, which wasn't noted in the description. Everything else about the shirt was great--just didn't fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brannon32 from Vallejo, CA. on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    The cotton material is a little thinner than I would have thought, but that's not a knock against this shirt. The colors are fun and it fits very nicely. Often, the arms on shirts tend to be too short for me, but this shirt covers my wrists while not being baggy around my midsection. At the STP price, it's a bargain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnb from Sacramento on Friday, September 26, 2014
    Cut seemed a little baggy in the shoulder and upper arm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j from pennsylvania on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    This modern fit blazer fits well. I went up a size and it fit perfectly except for the arms. They will need to be tailored, but that is normal for me. As for the fabric, it has just enough cotton that it doesn't wrinkle as easily and need to be ironed hourly. I like the peaked lapels, because they make the blazer unique.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ctrosey from Connecticut on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    Classic fit and d good quality from a company I thought only made shirts . True to size. Only caveat is the color descriptions. I have grey( very light), dark grey(mid) and Nantucket red. More red than Nantucket. But very good quality for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beer Belly Billy from Bethany Beach, DE on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    I bought these hoping to replace my favorite pair of swim trunks that literally feel apart after 10 years. These may be the replacement. I purchase in size XL and they fit great on my short, beer bellied body. I typically wear size 40 jeans. I am so impressed with the quality and detail construction of these trunks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick L from Oregon on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    These fit exactly as expected. I normally wear a 34x32 in jeans and other dress pants and these fit just right in a 34x32. Don't worry about shrinkage either. I have washed and dried them (in a heated dryer) several times and they have not shrunk at all. So buy the size that you think you will need with confidence! I like the slim cut and slightly heavier material of the Alpha Khakis. I wear them in the office with dress shirts/shoes as well as for casual occasions and they work well for both situations.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amishsteve from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I ordered the Med. and it fit almost perfectly. I wear a 41 Reg. suit. And buy my shirts w/ 33" sleeves. The sleeves on this jacket were then only thing that needed adjusted and even then, only by 1/4 to 1/2 an inch. I like 1/4 inch of sleeve showing if that helps in sizing.

    The fabric has some beautiful and subtle colors. Goes very well w/ med. blue pants, Kahki's, Mustard, Stone and jeans.

    A true bargain at $50!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big D from Bristol, CT on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Had some reservation as Thomas Dean is not a shoemaker. They are very nice Italian shoes. Well made, look good and are very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 16 »
  • 21-30 of 160 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;