Thorlo Safety Steel Toe Socks - Moderate Cushion (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Designed to protect against steel toe plates in work boots and shoes, Thorlo safety socks feature exclusive THOR-LON® construction for excellent durability and moisture management, along with moderate cushioning in the ball and heel to prevent blisters and foot fatigue.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by keepin it reel from frederick,md on Saturday, January 03, 2015
    Thorlos never disappoints me as a product, the price on these was great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Teacher from SC on Sunday, October 03, 2010
    I bought these for my son who wears steel toed boots to work everyday and b/c he likes a sock that is higher than the boot top. He's not much of a talker so I have no feedback from him. When I took the socks out of the package I thought they were the softest socks I had ever felt. There was padding in the toe area. I have no idea how they wear or if they'll hold up. I do know that Thorlo has a reputation for being a good brand. Try them at a great STP price and I don't think you can go wrong. They've got to be better than your local discount store socks.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nek from Austin, Texas on Monday, September 27, 2010
    the top streches out too soon.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Top streches out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nek from Austin, Texas on Friday, September 17, 2010
    The only problem with these socks is that the top will fray too early
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Work socks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh from Blue Island, IL. on Sunday, August 15, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, COMFORT DOING ANYTHING, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Cons: nothing
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual, FEELS GREAT IN BOOTS
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Awesome, Comfortable, Durable, Feels great, Soft, WILL BUY AGAIN AND AGAIN
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrsoldgeezer from Swannanoa, NC on Wednesday, July 28, 2010
    we love Thorlo; period.
    • Best Uses: Work socks
    • Cons: Too hot in summer
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Rockwell, NC on Saturday, July 24, 2010
    Thorlo socks bought years ago were finally wearing out. Bought regular socks and could feel the steel toe through them. Wearing the new Thorlo socks, I can work 12-15 hours and my feet still don't hurt; great cushion and comfort.
    • Best Uses: Work socks
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Workaholic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TP from Santee, CA on Tuesday, July 20, 2010
    Good Socks for work boots
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer Tom from Ramona, CA on Monday, July 05, 2010
    These are the best socks I've found to wear with all my work boots. I wish they had a brown color...
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Farming
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, On My Feet All Day
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miggs from cincinnati, ohio on Tuesday, June 15, 2010
    I bought these for a friend who was specifically lloking for thorlo socks. they were half the price[@]
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Travel, Work socks
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #