Thorlo Snow Socks - Thermolite® (For Kids)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Durable, lightweight and insulating, Thorlo's snow socks keep little feet cushioned and warm from shoveling the driveway to the big sledding hill.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sock Crazy 1 from Montana on Monday, November 10, 2014
    Best socks ever made ! Too bad the price reflects this, but oh well, Sierra Trading Post makes them affordable !!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy Mo from Twin Cities on Wednesday, November 24, 2010
    These were cute and comfy, but ended up being too large for my daughter....which was actually OK because I requisitioned them for my own personal use. Warm and snug-- a great sock for the money!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Snow play
    • Cons: Fits a bit large
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, SAHM
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mudpuppygirl from Wyoming on Sunday, November 14, 2010
    These socks are great for the price! They are very durable and wash really well. This is a great price too! You will not regret purchasing these socks!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from North Central, Idaho on Sunday, November 07, 2010
    High quality. My Grandkids will love them!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Outdoor
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skigirl from co on Thursday, October 21, 2010
    My daughter loves these socks. She was impressed by how soft and "nonitchy" they are.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SharonShopper from Richmond, VA on Wednesday, October 20, 2010
    Our whole family wears this style and type of sock. So, we all are warm, and kids like wearing "adult-type" socks.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicle97 from Santa Monica, CA on Tuesday, October 19, 2010
    These are really great. Ignore the irregularity tag, I didn't notice anything. These are super soft which is great and hard to find w/wool-type socks. My daughter loved them and I think I will get myself a pair or two!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Camping, HIKING, Outdoors, Snow Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mammorad from cleveland ohio on Monday, October 18, 2010
    Great snow/ winter socks for kids who cannot wear anything with wool!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from FL on Thursday, October 14, 2010
    Great socks. Nice blue color, comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farm Girl from Eastern WA on Wednesday, October 13, 2010
    I bought these socks for my son who gets extremely sweaty feet - and it's not even winter here yet and he's worn them several times and just loves them. They feel great, he doesn't get too sweaty, they wash up great and look just fine for everyday wear.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.