Thorlo THOR-LON® Western Boot Socks (For Men and Women)

2nds. Keep the spirit of the Old West comfortable with Thorlo's THOR-LON® western boot socks, designed with extra padding at ball, heel and toe, and a low-density arch for a snugger fit against the boot.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon Trail Rider from Missouri on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Socks felt good and protected my feet, without being too hot. Do need to wear bigger boots with these though due to extra padding. Didn't fit in my "normal" roper boots and with my lace ups, they were pinching my toes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from Wellton, AZ on Wednesday, August 11, 2010
    I am on my feet all day and having a good pair of socks on help reduce the aches and pains I would feel with low budget socks. They last longer, wear better and are odor free. I love the extra cusion these sock provide.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lekrem from SE Indiana on Friday, July 23, 2010
    long wear, I still own a pair over 10 years old.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Perrorojo from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, June 30, 2010
    I am using this product for work and look forward to seeing how well they hold up to everyday use
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Oregon on Monday, June 28, 2010
    These are the only socks I will wear with my Western boots - very comfortable. They are well padded so if you fit your boots with a less padded sock you might feel crowded with these socks. Wear good socks when you buy your boots so they fit properly, your feet will thank you. The price @ Sierra was great.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Montana on Thursday, April 17, 2008
    These are a really nice sock, the only thing is they are a little on the thick size for a boot which I bought them for.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Seattle on Monday, April 7, 2008
    Thorlo socks are comfortable and last a really long time
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blaster from cleveland oh on Tuesday, March 11, 2008
    Thes have been perfect for the boots I purchased .
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Virginia on Wednesday, March 5, 2008
    What an awesome pair of socks! Moreover, it is not at all apparent that they are 2nds. They are extremely comfortable and perfect for that extra cushion needed to wear my boots!
    • Best Uses: Awesome for western boots, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Cons: Absolutely no Cons
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I'm an outdoor girl from Southern Illinois on Sunday, March 2, 2008
    They are as good as I expected!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.