Thorlo Ultralight Cushion Hiking Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Women)

Closeouts. Thorlo ultralight cushion hiking socks feature a blend of merino wool and quality synthetic fibers to provide the highest level of breathable, moisture-wicking comfort.

  • Great everyday socks for any outdoor activity
  • Good for all-season wear
  • Ultralight cushion
  • Lightweight
  • Crew height
  • Fabric: 48% merino wool, 37% nylon, 13% polyester, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Closeouts. USA.
  • Size: S(5-6½) M(7-9) L(9½-11½)

Average Rating based on 63 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 63 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZhiker from Prescott AZ on Friday, March 09, 2012
    These helped keep my feet warm all the way to the top of Mt Kilimanjaro!
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Mountaineering, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pittsburghtech from Pittsburgh,PA on Wednesday, March 02, 2011
    I just got them but am delighted with my purchase.
    I have one other pair of Thorlo socks and am grateful to have another to add to my rotation.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn from San Jose, Ca on Wednesday, February 23, 2011
    These are great socks - especially for the price! They are lightweight and comfortable. Seem to breathe well and my feet have never gotten sweaty in them. I have used them for casual wear, snowboarding and hiking. The color is true to the picture but as I wear them under boots they could be florescent for all I care. Only had them a month but they seems to hold up to the wear I put them through.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, snowboarding, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pleased Purchaser from NYS on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    Excellent socks. Will keep my daughter's feet warm all winter. Too bad they were all out of my size.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from new orleans, la on Friday, January 14, 2011
    These are great socks and I ordered twice. If you are thinking that they will be ssssoooo warm because they are wool, that is not the case. But I'm glad because I don't like to get all sweaty and they keep my feet warm enough.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hollister from Vernal, Utah on Tuesday, January 04, 2011
    I love these socks. They are very comfortable and cute
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking, Mountaineering, Team Sports, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy snowbird from Midwest US on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    I love Thorlo socks. This pair is on the thin side, I tend to like thicker, cushier socks for outdoor winter walks in the subzero temperature. I'll keep these for summer/fall wear.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sporty girl from Maine from Henrico, VA on Monday, December 27, 2010
    I use wool socks daily and needed a new pair. Love my newest ones!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Cycling, Daily Use, Hiking, Team Sports, Travel
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from wyoming on Thursday, December 16, 2010
    Love these socks and will order more. Nice and thick w/o being bulky.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Good Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sue from washington dc on Thursday, December 16, 2010
    Great sock, warm, wicks
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 63 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.