Did you know that every pair of Thorlo socks is still manufactured in the United States in a North Carolina factory? Founded by Jim Throneburg, Thorlo has been making high-performance socks for running, hiking, work and daily wear for more than 30 years. Thanks to modern fiber technology and added features like Aegis® antimicrobial treatment and CoolMax® fibers, Thorlo socks wick moisture away from feet for all-day comfort and outstanding blister protection. Thorlo running socks have strategically placed padding to keep feet w ... Learn more about Thorloell-protected, mile after mile. This third-generation family company is committed to creating the absolute best socks for customers who appreciate quality and a commitment to American-made craftsmanship. ... Less
Average Rating based on 846 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 85 »
  • 1-10 of 846 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GPS from San Carlos, CA on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    I've been wearing Thorlo socks for years and have found them to be comfortable and long wearing. I usually wear crew length, but these were available at a ridiculously low price, and I haven't yet found the flaws that make them seconds. BTW, the large size fits my size 14 feet. I've found that the extra larges tend to bunch up inside my shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Portlanddude from Portland, OR on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    Simply awesome winter socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from MN on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Love thorlo quality and I can't find any blemishes--though maybe the "blemish" is the tighter calf section. They are warm and well cushioned without bulk and I will continue to wear them--for half days rather than all day due to the tight section. (My legs tend to swell by day end). Nonetheless. great product, great fit in the foot. All my other Thorlo's last forever! Love this brand. Sierra Trading = quality products, service and price. Thank you again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AKMADDERS from Anchorage, Alaksa on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Very comfortable and extremely warm. Feel great on my feet after standing for 8 plus hours! Will be ordering additional pairs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Huntwomen from Missouri on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    These socks fit just right and are so warm and comfortable. There great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spititracers from Texas on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    Perfect to wear with my tall, riding boots! Warm. I like them. Finally socks that fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blessedqueen from desert city on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    padding in great places, super fluffy and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by mountainstocity from albuquerque/chicago on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I purchased the small, which is listed to fit mens and women's sizes 4-6 (this in itself should have been a hint that something was wrong, since these are very different sizes). I wear a women's size 6, and I could not get these socks on my feet; the heel comes to the middle of my arch. They look like they are children's socks. I'm very disappointed, since the return shipping fee makes it hardly worth returning these at all. I will donate to a thrift store. The socks did look soft, although the shaft was not thick in the least. I will not be re-ordering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from NoCo on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Very comfortable and warm in my Sorrels. If your boots are tight you probably want a thinner sock
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from NoCo on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I havent used them for boarding , but they work great in my work boots and don't slip down.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 85 »
  • 1-10 of 846 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;