Did you know that every pair of Thorlo socks is still manufactured in the United States in a North Carolina factory? Founded by Jim Throneburg, Thorlo has been making high-performance socks for running, hiking, work and daily wear for more than 30 years. Thanks to modern fiber technology and added features like Aegis® antimicrobial treatment and CoolMax® fibers, Thorlo socks wick moisture away from feet for all-day comfort and outstanding blister protection. Thorlo running socks have strategically placed padding to keep feet w ... Learn more about Thorloell-protected, mile after mile. This third-generation family company is committed to creating the absolute best socks for customers who appreciate quality and a commitment to American-made craftsmanship. ... Less
Average Rating based on 5 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 90 »
  • 1-10 of 891 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    I have a few good brands of socks, but treasure my cushy Thorlos. The only problem I had was what I had was they were too thick and hot for summer. These socks solve that problem very well, cool and still comfortable. I know these have been available elsewhere, but I wait for the great STP deals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Tennessee on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    I love these socks! They are not too hot in summer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzie the Q from Texas on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    The Thorlo Western Boot Socks are becoming harder and harder to find at a good price, and while these have very small blemishes, they truly do not show, nor do they affect wear. Even without blemishes, within one wearing inside a boot, there's going to be some wear and tear. The quality of the Thorlos is outstanding. They stay up all day and provide some arch support. Our very favorite boot sock!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Alaska on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    These are very soft and comfortable. I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hunter from South Dakota on Monday, May 18, 2015
    These remind me of diabetic socks that have a very open and loose weave. Upon delivery both sets I ordered had snags on them (as did other shirts).
    Perhaps they will last but I didn't want to risk it. My experience with loose knit socks is they don't hold up well. They were returned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban Connecticut from CT/NY on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    Very attractive and very lightweight. The man in my life loves these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hvaughans from South Georgia on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    Soft with great cushion. They wear well, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Top Hat on the Trail from Colorado on Saturday, May 2, 2015
    These socks are super comfy and great for day-hikes and easy days. The pair I purchased did not hold up to the abuse of being on the trail for multiple days in a row. I could see using them as around town/home socks if I found them at the right price, but I am not likely to take them on the trail again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debra S. from Florida on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    We have been buying & wearing these socks for over 20 years! They are amazing & hold up very well. Only complaint is the high price & that they are sometimes too thick for Florida weather. If you want great comfort, support, & longevity, these are the socks for you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lwebb from New Jersey on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I have been wearing Thorlo socks for many years. It is still an excellent product. I did not rate the deal 5 stars because I don't recall if the socks were prominently displayed as "factory seconds", though I probably would have purchased the product anyway. I could have missed the "2nds" designation in my haste to purchase the product at what I thought was a great sale price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 90 »
  • 1-10 of 891 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;