Thorlo socks are high-performance socks for sports, running, hiking, walking, work and daily wear. Thorlo socks use modern acrylic fiber technology to wick moisture away from your feet for comfort and blister protection. Thorlo cushion sock fibers maintain resiliency and provide a more natural, yielding, forgiving, dynamic environment for the foot. Each pair of Thorlo socks have optimized padding that is specialized for a particular activity, and the demands put on your feet by sports, running, hiking or walking. Thorlo socks are the ideal choice for runners, cyclists, hikers, skiers, fitness ... Learn more about Thorlowalkers and athletes because Thorlo socks let you choose the amount of foot protection you want from your socks. From ultralight Thorlo socks to traditional padded, cushioned Thorlo socks, Thorlo knows that the right type of foot support and cushioning for every activity is critical to comfort and performance. Each pair of Thorlo socks are specially padded to ensure maximum comfort, and all Thorlo socks are engineered to provide activity-specific protective padding and blister-free performance during sports, work or recreation. ... Less
Average Rating based on 815 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 82 »
  • 1-10 of 815 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billy bob bad [...] from Craig Colorado on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    These socks get the job done, I wear them with a leather cowboy boot for work in the oil field, and the socks are a little warm when its 80 and sunny out here in the desert.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Colorado Springs on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Although they are called golf socks, I wear for everyday use as they are comfortable and long lasting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking Tom from Washington on Saturday, September 06, 2014
    Good fit with comfort and exceptional price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RemiMo from St. Louis on Saturday, September 06, 2014
    Have not found what made these seconds but the Thorlo hiking socks have always been a favorite in our house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Filson Fanatic from The North Woods on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    I was given a couple of pairs of these as a premium at a squash tournament several years ago and have used them ever since. While I prefer wool for its moisture management qualities in most applications, this is a great sock for its intended uses, and it is Made in the US. I wear these exclusively for squash 3-4 times a week and they hold up well to the friction that shreds cotton or any thinner sock in that sport. They also hold up very well to the repeated washing this requires. For Tennis or squash you can buy with confidence.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikerman from Arizona on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    I use these with cycling shoes. They keep my feet dry, provide adequate cushioning, and wear very well. They seem to be true to size. I have about six pairs of these and the elastic has failed in one pair (although they are ten or more ears old) otherwise I would have given them five stars. I would imagine these would serve well for hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slightly athletic dave from boston on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Good product, just what I was looking for. Nice think non-cotton athletic socks. Very comfortable. Will purchase more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BAMA DOUG from TEXAS on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I love the socks...I have been running for 35 years and they are the best ever .I bought 1st pair 10 years ago....and only with

    Google did I find a source and bought more. My question is, did I buy

    2nds ??? I saw noting to indicate I was buying 2nds except above on this page !! ! Please advise if indeed got 2nds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lewdwinsky from maryland on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    lower part of sock appears satisfactory but top looks very flimsy and will likely tear/rip out easily. Top should be stronger stitching.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dynogyno from West grove pa on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    If your shoes fit well, who needs padding in your socks. These have thin moisture wicking uppers. Soles have (for me) unwelcomed padding which tends to bunch up, uncomfortabably.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 82 »
  • 1-10 of 815 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;