Did you know that every pair of Thorlo socks is still manufactured in the United States in a North Carolina factory? Founded by Jim Throneburg, Thorlo has been making high-performance socks for running, hiking, work and daily wear for more than 30 years. Thanks to modern fiber technology and added features like Aegis® antimicrobial treatment and CoolMax® fibers, Thorlo socks wick moisture away from feet for all-day comfort and outstanding blister protection. Thorlo running socks have strategically placed padding to keep feet w ... Learn more about Thorloell-protected, mile after mile. This third-generation family company is committed to creating the absolute best socks for customers who appreciate quality and a commitment to American-made craftsmanship. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 104
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Outdoors from California on Monday, April 25, 2016
    I have a problem with crew socks being too tight around the ankles and making big dents in my skin. I worry that they are hurting circulation in my legs. These socks spread the pressure out and solve the problem. They are soft and well cushioned. The color is not completely uniform, but not enough to notice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AD from MN on Monday, April 25, 2016
    Love these. Go just over the ankle and plenty of cushion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by weekend hacker from Washington on Monday, April 25, 2016
    I am an avid tennis player (3-4 days a week). These have the right amount of heft and cushion to keep your feet stable and they help prevent blisters. I have been using them exclusively for over 20 years, since if it works there is no reason to change. These were 2nds, but I can't tell the difference from those I have purchased which weren't. (except for the price). Good product.
  • Reviewed by Pete W from Delaware on Monday, April 25, 2016
    This is just about the best sock ever. I have several foot injuries and have become a sock snob. I need really good socks and boots to keep me on my feet. They are extremely comfortable. I have several pairs and I've had them last about a year. I wear them all year long. They take a lot of abuse and stay up! I will continue to buy these socks until if find something better but nothing is as comfortable, durable and cost effective.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TexasHillCountry from Austin, TX on Monday, April 18, 2016
    I prefer thicker socks, and Thorlo socks are my favorite. I was not expecting "Irregulars," but these are fine just the same. I cannot tell what makes them irregular, and the price is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosie from Connecticut on Monday, April 18, 2016
    The socks are very warm and soft, but a bit more elastic in the upper part than I would like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shermdog from Ohio on Monday, April 18, 2016
    I've been using Thorlo socks for almost 20 years, and they are the best socks I've ever worn. I bought several of these 2nds for about a third of their retail price, and the only blemish or irregularity I've noticed is the occasional errant stitch in the wrong color (brown instead of white)--but only on 1 out of 5 pairs. They seem perfect otherwise. Great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from Houston on Sunday, April 17, 2016
    Socks are comfortable and work well for skiing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oldregistrar from Ohio on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    Over a lifetime of wearing different brands of socks, I've always treasured putting on the Thorns. These socks felt a little low in height and unlike with walking socks do not have the extra lace padding but have the same padding on the bottom of the foot. Thorns have the best blend to keep the feet dry and warm when its cold or cool when its hot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Len from Hhudson Valley Region of NY State on Monday, April 11, 2016
    Only sock I wear during my workouts. Has the cushion my feet need!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 104
;