Thorlo socks are high-performance socks for sports, running, hiking, walking, work and daily wear. Thorlo socks use modern acrylic fiber technology to wick moisture away from your feet for comfort and blister protection. Thorlo cushion sock fibers maintain resiliency and provide a more natural, yielding, forgiving, dynamic environment for the foot. Each pair of Thorlo socks have optimized padding that is specialized for a particular activity, and the demands put on your feet by sports, running, hiking or walking. Thorlo socks are the ideal choice for runners, cyclists, hikers, skiers, fitness ... Learn more about Thorlowalkers and athletes because Thorlo socks let you choose the amount of foot protection you want from your socks. From ultralight Thorlo socks to traditional padded, cushioned Thorlo socks, Thorlo knows that the right type of foot support and cushioning for every activity is critical to comfort and performance. Each pair of Thorlo socks are specially padded to ensure maximum comfort, and all Thorlo socks are engineered to provide activity-specific protective padding and blister-free performance during sports, work or recreation. ... Less
Average Rating based on 806 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 81 »
  • 1-10 of 806 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dynogyno from West grove pa on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    If your shoes fit well, who needs padding in your socks. These have thin moisture wicking uppers. Soles have (for me) unwelcomed padding which tends to bunch up, uncomfortabably.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaraP from Portland, OR on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    This is a really nice sock I plan to use while hiking. Very soft and great cushion, your foot just slides into place without fuss.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cap from Wyoming on Monday, June 30, 2014
    well padded, very comfortable
  • Reviewed by Jon Higbed from Melbourne, Australia on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I have inherited bad lower legs, especially varicose veins and edema.
    The doctor prescribed special stockings which cost about $40 a pair and took 15-20 minutes to put on every day.
    I tried these Thorlo antifatigue socks and found them to be just as good at a third of the cost.
    Best of all, they only take 5 minutes to put on (I still have to rub ointment into my legs).
    Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joanie Basalt from Basalt, Co on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Buy 2 pairs!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savage Bass from California on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    I am an "Aircraft Mechanic", who never gets to sit down and wears steel toe boots! Years ago, my wife ordered "Thorlo Socks" for me. These socks were crew length. Recently, I asked her to place another order for me.....she got me 12 pairs!! (They must have been on sale!!). Even though these are longer in length, they are PERFECT!! I highly recommend "Thorlo", my "go to " socks especially for work. Thank you STP!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from New Hampshire on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    These socks are soooooo comfortable. I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from Pacific Northwest on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Well made, comfortable, great padding on the sole. Thin but significant cushion across the top of the foot that I like--- great socks--
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JudyinNyc from New York on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I wear a size 9 shoe, sometimes depending on brand, up to a 10, such as Keen and New Balance. I ordered first, one pair of the Large. Fit perfectly, too perfectly, i was afraid that if it shrank at all, it would be tight. My experience with socks in general is that they ALWAYS, all brands, run small. All. Maggie's organics. for one. but all. So I ordered a few of the XL, which was a "huge" mistake, since they are much much larger than the Large,. Now the dilemma is, after returning the XL's, do i gamble on more of the Large??? Unfortunately since it's been warm, I haven't worn or washed the size large. VERY VERY NICE SOCK. They are seconds, I think, that should say it all. No perceptible irregularity on the one pair of the large size. The XL I didn't really examine or try on after opening the packaging, so cannot comment. but they looked fine quality-wise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida Guy from Florida on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Just the right amount of cushioning where needed. Very comfortable. Good fit. Exactly what I wanted.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 81 »
  • 1-10 of 806 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;