Thought by Think Tank Knot Jersey Shirt - V-Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Like a scarf gathered up into a clip, the neckline of this silky jersey shirt from Thought by Think Tank comes together in a knot that diffuses folds of fabric in all sorts of pleasing directions.

  • Curved empire seaming enhances the effect
  • V-neck
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 24”
  • Fabric: 96% polyester, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, dry flat
  • Classic Fit
  • Closeouts. China.
  • Size: XS(2) S(4-6) M(8) L(10-12) XL(14)

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy in Rural PA from PA on Tuesday, September 7, 2010
    The fabric on this top is heavier than I expected, though it's still nice. The construction is a bit funky at the shoulder/arm junction (there is no defined shoulder seam). The sleeves are slightly short for my long arms. Given all that, the top is still nice quality and the print is bright and pretty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cycle Sister from Saint Paul, MN on Sunday, August 22, 2010
    This top is very flattering and comfortable, feminine but not too revealing for the office. I was worried the colors might be too busy or loud but in fact they are just bright enough. The range of colors allows me to pair this with a number of different outfits.
    • Best Uses: Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Versatile, Very Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by m'shell from san leandro CA on Monday, February 1, 2010
    this blouse is beautiful. i have received at least a dozen compliments today. it's form fitting, the knot creates an hourglass look. very, very nice shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Sexy, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, High Quality Material
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by willing to try from Oakland, CA on Tuesday, January 12, 2010
    This shirt has some very attractive patterns - I bought both the blue/green paisley as well as the pink pattern. However for someone with a very classical build, it is not terribly flattering on me. However, it will be perfect during pregnancy, particularly during that awkward stage before wearing full-on maternity wear.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PDX Gal from Portland, OR on Monday, January 11, 2010
    Initially I really liked this top. A bit sexier and more stylish than what I normally wear, which is what I was looking for (though still very work-appropriate). Then I turned sideways in the mirror, and it looked like I was about 4 months pregnant. The folds in the front poofed out slightly over my abdomen. Maybe it's because I'm small busted (and short waisted), so the fabric didn't fold in instead of out? Not sure. I was disappointed because otherwise the top was nice. But my husband agreed it wasn't flattering, so I returned it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not flattering
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Band Mom from Charlotte, NC on Tuesday, January 5, 2010
    Nice fitting, not too low cut, good quality for the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Sexy, Stylish, Trendy
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MKL from Snohomish WA on Thursday, December 17, 2009
    I must have missed the part of the description
    that said there were gold metallic accents on the fabric. Not too crazy about the turquiose leopard print either. Would have loved it if it was a tamer print. It fit great, was comfortable and flattering. I returned it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe girl from KS on Wednesday, December 16, 2009
    This top has it all and I love it! Beautiful and stylish, comfortable and easy care. It can be used with dress slacks or more casual pants. I am glad I bought two colors. It would be very flattering to most figure types.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality Material, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pearline from Portland, OR on Saturday, December 12, 2009
    Wow, this is a knockout blouse!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Sexy, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality Material, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathleen from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, December 9, 2009
    The fabric is lovely, with a nice hand, and the garment as a whole is well made. Unfortunately, the pleats in front do not drape properly and thus emphasize tummy & hips. Order this only if your shape is stick-straight.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Pleats don't fall well
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality Material
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #