From the silk-finished teak wood to the Danish-inspired lines, Three Birds Casual furniture is a masterpiece of modern architecture and a stunning match for your patio upgrade. Carefully crafted for durability and beauty, Three Birds Casual teak is desired for its dense grain and high oil content. Uniquely suited to outdoor environments for its natural resistance to moisture, rot, warming, shrinking, splintering, fungus and insects, Three Birds Casual furniture is also built to the highest standards of construction. Invite your family and frie ... Learn more about Three Birds Casualnds to settle into the comfort of Three Birds Casual teak furniture and create some memories in your own corner of the great outdoors. ... Less
Average Rating based on 5 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanne from Minnesota on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    I am very happy with this set. The chairs are very comfortable. It is a bit too crowded to have all ten chairs at one time down the sides, but in a pinch you could certainly fit twelve at the table. I had my handy man assemble the set, and it took him most of a day to do the assembly and gluing. In one chair the screw came through the front a bit after going through the pre-drilled holes, but he was able to glue and sand the cracked bit so that you can't even see it. Just be careful in assembly. Quite an elegant dining set.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by charlieo from LI, NY on Friday, January 9, 2015
    I needed somewhere on my porch to sit and put on/remove my boots, or a place to plop a bag of groceries while I fumble with my keys: this fits the bill nicely.

    Although not the cheapest option, at STP prices, I have a high quality piece at a bargain price.
    It appears to be very well made, and is attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB from Alabama on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    It fit together nicely requiring about an hour. The only unusual tool needed is a rubber mallet but a normal hammer and a wood block will work as well. No finish needed as the wood is beautiful as is. Definitely high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JEPlanet from Madison, AL on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    Bench comes carefully flat-packaged, with good instructions. Took my husband and I less than 15 minutes to put it together. I've purchased other Three Birds teak products, and they are long-lasting. Very smooth finish and construction, and an excellent price with one of STP's coupon discounts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newport Gal from Newport, RI on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    I really like the diversity of this bench/table. We bought two for additional seating for our teak set and use as side tables when we don't need them. They were super easy to assemble and the quality is really good. Very happy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mermaid 1 from Cape Cod MA on Friday, June 13, 2014
    This is plantation-grown teak, substantial, well-milled, joined by dowels which last longer than screws, chairs are a comfortable size and nicely designed. According to instructions you can treat the wood to keep the teak color or simply let it gradually go grey -- it is long lasting in either case. Photo doesn't show the umbrella hole.
    When the shipper arrived he said he had been instructed not to unpack the furniture from the plastic wrap or remove it from the truck. If I had been home rather than my fit woodworker husband there would have been a real problem. If you are not an amazon or if you are elderly, best to arrange for a friend to help.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dfidman from California on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    Top quality table or bench as it can be used as either. Three birds only uses the best teak. Construction and assembly are well thought out and top notch.
  • Reviewed by Tom the Gardner from Michigan on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    Great chase lounge do not leave cushions out in the rain will take days to dry out! Looking for new cushions.
  • Reviewed by Espresso Lover from Massachusetts on Monday, July 15, 2013
    Awesome chair. Easy assembly.
  • Reviewed by Dfidman from California on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Great material, hardwear,top quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;