• Three Birds Casual Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorcalOutdoorGal from NorCal on Monday, August 8, 2016
    We love, love, love this Three Birds table and chairs. Assembly was easy. Everything is so sturdy and attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida Fun from Sanibel, FL on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    The table, chairs and armchairs arrived in three separate boxes on a palate. All items were received in excellent condition and the teak wood looks beautiful. The table is wonderful in appearance and quality. A definite excellent buy.
  • Reviewed by Debravous from MN on Wednesday, May 11, 2016
    I purchased 2 of these chairs and the quality it superb! Even the packing was representative of the quality. Unbelievable price from STP. Highly recommend
  • Reviewed by Debravous from MN on Wednesday, May 11, 2016
    I purchased 2 of these chairs and the quality it superb! Even the packing was representative of the quality. Unbelievable price from STP. Highly recommend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arizona Quilter from Arizona on Monday, May 2, 2016
    We ordered another two of these rockers...have had one for a few years and it has held up well and looks beautiful! We are in Arizona, and summers can be brutal on any outdoor furniture, but this rocker is comfortable, and still looks like we just put it together! Great purchase...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cbgirl from McLean, VA on Sunday, May 1, 2016
    Very good quality, sleek, fit any style. With coupon, a very good value. Some assembly required, but nothing difficult. Very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by src from gardnerville on Monday, April 25, 2016
    Nice bench. I wasn't so thrilled with the glue they shipped. I used it but I probably use a different glue next time.
  • Reviewed by Southerner in Georgia from Savannah,GA on Monday, April 18, 2016
    We bought this thru STP about 5 years ago, whole set with chairs tables and couches. We live in the Southeast...ie Hot and Humid, but mild winters. We don't ever bring it in, it stays in the elements, uncovered year round. We do clean it about twice a year with a power sprayer and dilute bleach because of mold here. All are still in great shape. This is high quality and made to last, not just look good for a season or two. I will only buy actual Sunbrella brand for outdoors anything. We also have the rocking chairs and a table and chairs set in this brand, all purchased thru STP. This line is worth the price
  • Reviewed by sktt from philadelphia on Thursday, March 17, 2016
    we have purchased several three birds pieces from STP over the years, and this teak bench is terrific. it was very easy to assemble and still looks great many months later after many winter snows and spring rains. we use teak protector (not oil) to keep it looking new and brown instead of weathered grey. a light sanding also helps periodically. the bench is very comfortable alone, but adding soft cushions and pillows may be even nicer!
  • Reviewed by LM from Texas on Tuesday, December 1, 2015
    I love this bench! The quality of the wood and workmanship is exceptional. The bench I received didn't have the long center bottom piece shown in the picture that attaches to the end legs, but I like the look without it better and its unnecessary because the bench is very solid and strong without it. The two leg ends are marked with easily removable stickers so there's absolutely no guess work when placing the legs and the instructions are very easy to understand. I have two teak chairs and a small teak table as well as a teak potting bench that I've had for many years and the wood looks more beautiful year after year. This bench could have only been better if the company would have included its information on "plantation-grown teak to protect old-growth forests" with the instructions. The joints and wood dowels are well tooled and all of the materials are top rate. I received this yesterday and I purchased another one today as a gift for my mom and dad.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
;